Federal RSR

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
JIN,
hey have you call? still can get this offer?
call dy, but no1 pickup the call.. think still in CNY kua...
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

amran

Dec 11, 2004
I 'm searching for Ventus V12. And they shop guy recommend me Federal RSR. He told me can get RM210 for 195/50/R15. Teoh Brothers, Klang. Anybody knows where i can get Ventus V12 Evo, do help me out ok :)

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
I 'm searching for Ventus V12. And they shop guy recommend me Federal RSR. He told me can get RM210 for 195/50/R15. Teoh Brothers, Klang. Anybody knows where i can get Ventus V12 Evo, do help me out ok :)
i dont think they sell RSR at RM210, the last i ask they Sentosa branch they quote me at RM3++ per tire.

now days alot good tire shop dont sell much, they plan to sell during price hike in march we aspect rise between 7% ~ 10% up from current price.

amran

Dec 11, 2004
Neway maybe i heard wrongly coz i dun really pay much attention on the RSR. But if interested then can always confirm back with the shop :)

I also heard the same about the price hike in march. Now factory dun want to push out new stock. They want to wait for new price.

Sigh! Got nothing cheap nowadays. All naik harga oredy.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Jin,
any new price update?
got no new update for rsr, but the 888 rates at rm320pcs at segamut...
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

here's a pic of the map to TiTAN's shop.

but here's a instruction list anyways.

you're on the MRR2 and coming from Jalan Ampang/ Ampang Point / Zoo towards Cheras..

go straight, about 2km after Ampang Point, there should be a turn-off on the left,
Pandan Indah on the flyover bridge.

you should be able to see this 3 white condo's

DONT TAKE THAT TURNOFF!!
(actually can la, but kinda jam..)

take the 2nd Pandan Indah turn off. (right after/next to...