advise on vr4 and gsr

kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
i'm talking about power n reliability not tech.btw,do u know the weight diff
between gsr n vr-4?if u do,mine share it here.
if ur talking about power, on the paper, yes the vr4 (not talking abt evo's) has more than the 93t, but if u put them stock, 4wd, side by side, the 93t will be at the front (half to 1sec. plus) all the way to the 400m mark.
unless if u put a 4g63 evo with a 93t - i'll bet my ass on the evo all the time...

Reliability & durability? of coz' the 93t has it... i think u should know this..
weight diff? of coz' its the 93t, lightweight internals..

but if ur talking about wicked performance, reliability & durability with all the electronics n fuels upgraded... then, u should know the answer..

jinkl

May 22, 2004
yeap i do agree :D to kriminalz
the vr4 has a compression of a shitty engine , and with a stock boost , it feels like shit kakakakakkakaka

the 93t reliability and durability yes, but of cos in its limit la :)
cnt expect to whack 500horsies on stock engine

bt once the vr4 has a high boost , lolx, u can see the evo's also going backwards kaekeekekke

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Yeah... All our sifoos has spoken... :adore:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
if ur talking about power, on the paper, yes the vr4 (not talking abt evo's) has more than the 93t, but if u put them stock, 4wd, side by side, the 93t will be at the front (half to 1sec. plus) all the way to the 400m mark.
unless if u put a 4g63 evo with a 93t - i'll bet my ass on the evo all the time...

Reliability & durability? of coz' the 93t has it... i think u should know this..
weight diff? of coz' its the 93t, lightweight internals..

but if ur talking about wicked performance, reliability & durability with all the electronics n fuels upgraded... then, u should know the answer..
i find that 93t is fragile n not mod friendly as the vr-4.about the weight,every
body know that vr-4 is heavier.what do u expect.it's 2.0cc.bigger con rod,
piston,crank,block even a bigger turbo.for the 400 drag,since u mention
4wd,that's mean u comparing a galant n a lancer.i'm talking about both engine
on the same chasis,wira.bigger cc mean bigger torque.since u find that 93t
is ur preference,i rest my case.maybe ur knowledge in those engine are better
then me.

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
ZzZzzzZZzz....*YaWnzZZz*...

Hmmm?

ArGh...Grrrr....

Both of you...read back each other's post la...you all got yourself misunderstood already....

YaWnzZZZz... *ZzzZZzZZZZzzz*

kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
yeah....

ok anyway i've deleted mine..
so long, even i'm sleepy reading it.. haha

i rest my case..

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
those 67 block don't come cheap nowadays since the jpj disallow any 2.0cc
on proton car except perdana.prepare to stretch ur wallet for it.:)

jinkl

May 22, 2004
no peaceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
i see GT_AUTO sitting on a GSR revving waiting for
Kriminalz who is sitting on a vr4

jinkl

May 22, 2004
wei , GT_Auto , wht do u work as
i see tht ur surfing time seems to alwiz be same as mine haha

karl5511

May 31, 2007
wei , GT_Auto , wht do u work as
i see tht ur surfing time seems to alwiz be same as mine haha
Hahaha...he's ur close fren that u never noticed before...