1. C

MME fist fight ??

s ok ok no need 2 get ur panties in a twist bitch if u say so then it is SO lor. i believe we've both apologised 2 fellow forummaz and admin for bringin our trouble 2 public 4rum so wat r u shittin' on n on about? goin off-topic u obviously r a very pessimistic prick if u view m'sians gettin'...
  2. C

MME fist fight ??

IXEO, how do u know that MALAYSIANS only know how 2 post 'super super messages' (in your words) but have no balls 2 fight? I had no intention of bringing our dispute 2 the public forums and although Torment posted 1st, i dont think it was his intention either, but since its out who r u 2 say...
  3. C

MME fist fight ??

U think and talk like u know me bro. Ok if u are daring me to put my money where my mouth is we arrange a meeting date/place. Heh guess ur rite, talk is all i'm good at, for now at least, cos we're in different states so let's make sure we're face to face the next time u run your mouth like that...
  4. C

differences on garrett GT & HKS GT

agreed! get the GTR! i've been playing 4G63 for a long time now getting kinda boring la even after modding hehehehe! so forget the 4-banger and grab the freakin' V6 dude!! hahaha!
  5. C

oil increase again

jus wanna ask ah what is / and how much is the cheapest 2nd hand scooter around ya?? shit after merdeka gonna sign up 2 take bike lesen la! hehehe! roughly what is the FC of an average scooter (cos got so many models/types out there now!)... even my fren wanna sell off his Aprilia oledi..... and...
  6. C

Driftin in Genting Highlands...

better still jus take it 2 the track lor! it's there 4 everyone 2 f.ck around with their car ma...
  7. C

rotary engines

WWWWHHHHOOOOOAAAAA!!!!! kao kao wei! but then again if i could afford it, i'd definitely get one too hehe! n ya lor can't really b too fuel consumption minded if ur looking into grabbing a per4mance engine/car etc...
  8. C

MME fist fight ??

dear zth admin, i apologise for the profanity and harsh comments, but my views remain as such... i will delete the posting if u deem it inappropriate... crystal_method
  9. C

MME fist fight ??

WHAT......THE........F.CK?!?!?! i only jus saw the posting and i immediately clicked on it... i only got one thing 2 say, and that is: F.CK ALL U SINGAPOREANS! WTF? WTF! They f.cking lost fair 'n' square in front of everyone and they dare do that?? what kinda f.cking sore loser f.cked-up...
  10. C

after t/c my mivec

hey dolly thanks a lot man... simple explanation but that's all i need thanks bro. Mircotech eh? hmmm i c.... anyways any idea where i can get such a device?? where did u get urs and how much was it ya? sorry 2 bother dude.
  11. C

waja's DOHC Head

definitely dude. there's a waja driver with bolt-on GSR turbokit can't remeber his nick but he's on zth... maybe u could ask him... da last i read his post it was in a post about bolting turbo onto a proton gen2. check it out!
  12. C

after t/c my mivec

sorry out of topic. hey joeker, i've had some idling problems on my 4G63 (specially when on air-con, engine can jus mati or idle at 300 or 400 rpm, super bad la) and someone recommended the FICD 2 help me wit my idling problems, mind 2 elaborate what this FICD is man?? so if i wanna get one i...
  13. C

Need Opinion...

dude u looking for what in ur new car?? if looking for power then look for those good-condition ready-made turbo cars like satria with GSR or EVO/VR4. But if it really MUST b those 3 cars as u listed above then i'd rather take the GTi la... but that's cos i'd wanna transplant mitsu turbo engine...
  14. C

Need some opinion about this engine !

HAHAHAHA yup yup! will do will do!
  15. C

Animals on the road

good on u! but why'd u waste ur money on fucking his car up, when u could've fucked HIM up man??
  16. C

Proton Waja FR

hahahahaha! tunku tunku!!
  17. C

Animals on the road

there was once i was driving my fren's car (old-ass land cruiser, damn kao high wan) in kepong going fast and then suddenly got 3 or 4 dogs jus ran across the road. couldn't swerve left/right cos car so bloody high and the road damn narrow, i think turn turtle or masuk hutan lor if i do tat so i...
  18. C

Spun my car

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! had a fren who also slammed his gas instead of his brakes. curi curi drive his dad's compressor... he blamed it on someone else too!
  19. C

sad.....sad.....

hey sean! dude real sorry 2 hear that wei... u had very expensive gauges ah?? lucky gauges oni, and not the CAR! sorry this happened 2 u bro... shawn
  20. C

BOV Sound

WALAU! there's one downloadable sound clip on that site http://www.blowoffvalves.com/ the clip with gReddy Type-S on a supra and wow it sounds amazing!! SHIT! i had a brand new one still in box and i sold it off cos everyone told me it sounded exactly like SSQV!!! but it doesn't! oh man now i...

Its already been 2months since i updated my blog. In this 2months its been a hectic month for me, i received alot of inquiries regarding coating, full detail, touch up and alot more. I guess i pushed myself really hard in this 2months. But, along the journey i need to thanks to Josh all the way from Ipoh & Erik who help me out on a Peugeot and Golf GTI, also not forget about KC for giving me some useful advice on a soft paintwork and Seech who lend me his Flex so i could manage to finish...