1. wat the function of 20v ISCV?

is posibble if no use ISCV on 20v? i try to unplug ISCV soket today,i found my idling ( 1200-1500rpm) my car got bad idling like wat i mention on here...tukar this that oso cant solve problem:banghead: question is can car run without ISCV??
  2. svt convert to bt wiring!!

wan to ask sifu here...my car got many problem with idling problem!! plan to change to BT wiring( how many labour usually charge) my deskboard is using svt METER ...is tat nid to change to BT METER??:confused:
  3. fuel injector 4age 20v!!

fuel injector 4age 20v bt or svt is tat same? 20v user here wana ask a question, how to know tat our injector still in good condition anot since 20v oledi a old engine? is tat nid to service or clean it? where to clean and cost?:driver:
  4. fuel regulator leaking!!!

is tat meter(the glass 1) of fuel regurator got minyak?? wat minyak is tat? my regurator got minyak leak!! not petrol leak...is tat will cause the fuel regurator not function well??:confused: tis is my 2nd fuel regurator claim in onli 1month :banghead:...is a WORK brand!!! donno the shop gv...
  5. help!! my 20v idling problem!!

im driving ae92 20v svt..my idling was suck when start sometime it go 1200- 1500rpm !then when it drop to 500rpm, alway mati engine tiba-tiba when open aircond(sometime not open aircond oso mati engine)!! juz tukar to ae92 injection fuel tank 3 week ago...but using caburater fuel tank nth...
  6. Nissan datsun 140y coupe 1800cc turbo ca18det

model:nissan 140y coupe(oldskoll lover) convert ca18DET turbo(1800cc)road legal car,oledi approve jpj Absober:front adjustable with CUSCO pillawball,rear soft hard,front big disc break from halfcut spec:rim 14inchi offset,blow off valve,4 custom wheel arh and front lips all came from...
  7. datsun 140y coupe convert ca18det

Text: model:nissan 140y coupe(oldskoll lover) convert ca18DET turbo(1800cc)road legal car,oledi approve jpj Absober:front adjustable with CUSCO pillawball,rear soft hard,front big disc break from halfcut spec:rim 14inchi offset,blow off valve,4 custom wheel arh and front lips all came...
  8. new bird in turbo..wanna ask something!

hii..im new in nissan forum! my engine is ca18det..my problem is my car seem like not stable at 3500-4500rpm when my turbo kick in...it like my car will got pok pok pok sound when turbo open!cant go any futher ..any sifu know wat happen to my car:confused:
  9. y my car awiz mati engine( svt 20v)??

my car awiz like tat when the engine is hot( i mean after 1or 2 hour)drive ..the iddle will not stable(around 200 to 1000rpm.like install high cam!!:confused::) if suddenlly will mati engine outomaticlly?? and tis situation awiz happen when there a traffic jam where the car move slowlly! when...
  10. toyota ae92 convert evo3 engine!!

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota-ae92-convert-eVo3-http://www.mudah.my/Toyota-ae92-convert-eVo3-5585971.htm.htm
  11. wat the diffrent between ori clucth and racing clucth ??

any one know like wat i mention above? wat the main diffrent bout tat??wat the feel ? i heard ppl say racing clucth is heavy when press it? izit correct?:driver:
  12. nid help! about TPS sensor...

any sifu know tat svt TPS sensor once remove oledi? it cant be adjust back?wat the TPS use for??last time i send my car to check,coz my car donno why so chok(in cantose) when slow drive...than the foreman told me tat my TPS maybe rosak liao.so he ask me to find a TPS to repalce...than i go kedai...
  13. how to know tat plug cable is still in good condition anot!!

any sifu can tel me how to know the plug cable is good anot?im using 20svt !i feel my car sometime when it stared time it feel not smooth,then sound is weird(not engine sound)...and 1 more is my car feel very chok( in cantonese)when over a bump using 2nd gear then car very chok!!!!:hmmmm::stupid:
  14. nid advise on 20svt after doin overhaul!!!

my car juz doin full overhaul last week! result is d engine sound become quiet a bit but why still got the tappet sound(like diesel sound they call)timing belt,piston n piston ring ,block oso use to (kong) to bigger! con rod bearing all oso new wan...:hmmmm:..n 1 more thing wana to ask ? is tat...
  15. about 20v cam pully?

any sifu can tell me if bt cam pully put in svt!! can be do it? coz my frend bt wana change to adjustable cam pully?so he will gv me his ori cam pully! is tat can be put into my svt?coz my car will be change timing belt soon liao??:idea:..so try to put in if can?? hehe....is tat any diffrent bt...
  16. help??my car eat engine oil.....

im using 20v st ....donno y car eat engine oil when after drive 1500km+?i check there no leaking around engine n oso no white smoke or wat coming out from ekzos??i using enoes semi 10-40 oil?:confused:
  17. about 20v svt iddle.....any sifu can help??

im using 20vsvt....d problem is my iddle donno why start car at 1500-1800rpm ? izzit high?juz ori at all....then i try to reset ecu by juz take off the negative on battery...then d iddle back on normal...below 1000rpm...but after a few day then problem come back??wat d problem har!!!:hmmmm:

Continuing with the trend of personalized high-end sports/supercars, I recently ran into this heavily modified 997. This particular kit is from Techart and admittedly, the restyled front looks very good! Gaping air vents makes the 997 look meaner.

Now have a look at the rear:

I love what they have done with the rear bumpers as...