Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Finally appear back la.......................cun cun...............i wonder where is the thread starter?

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Besok ker Jumaat? I pergi la...................yang lain tak tau........

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Guys, can't come to havoc with u guys tomolo. Just come back from UKM.

My mother's father just pass away earlier just now. He left the world in a very peaceful way... May he rest in peace and had a happy reunion back with my grandma.

so, see you all next friday la. Going to be having a busy weekend for sure...

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
i am going if CEO also going...
u put me on fire ya mikey?
sorry guys, my wife on-call today.
have to babysitting.
threadstarter, hope u and ur family be strong (so u can pedal to the metal more) hihihiihihih

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
fuih, again got car accident at the sharp pin there.. and so many ramp'its... memang highway kesukaan 2 wheelers... iskh!~~

and got a winged AE101 straight lap like nuts at the last straight stretch... fuiyo!! ada adjustable is really different stories ady... hahahaha!!

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
fuih, again got car accident at the sharp pin there.. and so many ramp'its... memang highway kesukaan 2 wheelers... iskh!~~

and got a winged AE101 straight lap like nuts at the last straight stretch... fuiyo!! ada adjustable is really different stories ady... hahahaha!!
accident ..went ? i hope not our member ,,

sorry for the early cabut last night,..

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
Err... It should be the Corner -2

HahAHHAHA!!! dunno which corner la, that time si sami flying like rocket ady.. then i notice got yellow blink blink light and lots of sohais rempits ady... and right entering the corner time.. Danny, Ah foo and me straight slow down.. so scared is own member, but ended up was a wira and Honda accord..

Honda butts totally gone... Demolish...

I think u know which corner, there is only one hairpin corner... fucking tight to turn ones if too high speed... unless that guy has ball as big as his head or maybe his skills is really very pwerful kua :D

and sohai danny chat chat until naik initial D.... iskh!~~~ this old man watch too many animations ady lately.

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
u talk to your boss bout the budget addy or not?

here the casting.........

tok hoi>>>>>>>>>>Ahboy (cause he look more sohai)
Ah Mok>>>>>>>>>>Sarip (u know la, but have to cukur misai first)
Taufu lou>>>>>>>>>Foo ko
Tin Yau lou>>>>>>>>Mike
FC fella>>>>>>>>>>>Tok la
FD fella>>>>>>>>>>>Keith
EVO3>>>>>>>>>>>>>Ah Pan (gangster ma)
the rest still decide...........hehehehehehehehehehe

My mom just recently purchased an Avanza and wanted to do V-kool tinting for it. My question is-

- Is v-kool the best tinting in Malaysia? Other suggestions?

- Where can I do it somewhere in Cheras/KL by authorised installers?

- How much will it cost to so full tinting?

Thanks for your feedbacks....