alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Paint Job Done.. XD

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
WOW bro very nice.... unique i must say... normally this model celica always put GT wing... but your no...nice... where was your car done?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
fuuh...damn sleek ride man!..nice custom bodykit summore

---------- Post added at 10:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:40 AM ----------

damn special, use ducktail only...
i feel like buying celica oredy...

Alan, really nice car bro....cun!!

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
alan,finally ur monster is done!...i like the ass~

but u need to some mody on your front plat cos it look weird..y the bonet got mis gap?din close properly?

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Mingz>>>yup that wan not yet close... cos he wan show me he clean the engine bay.. thats why like that.. the front plat.. got any ideas??? how do i modify them??? or what to do with them??

EVERYONE>> TNX... for the compliment.... i was looking for the a design that is special and simple and yet not looks ah beng... Yet striking colour... yet Slightly VIP Style yet maintain a celica look..

Hello to all! Need some advice from you guys out here hehe. Sadly to admit, im dont own a legit evo.. I do however have a 94 Lancer which ive modified its exteriors to mimic the evo3 style.. (hood, o.z rims, bodykit, spoiler). Okay here's my story. As u can see here i'm trying to fully convert my 94 lancer to an evo3.. So far i've completed it's cosmetics but now its time to do the speed. Im sure the easier approach is to get a 4g63T or 4g93T but the problem is I plan to keep the tranny...