Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Ahem ahem ..lol

Mingz , that one is a member of h22aoc forum ..what is with the viper strip ..

PR , You must tell everyone one ar ..mati you

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Ahem ahem ..lol

Mingz , that one is a member of h22aoc forum ..what is with the viper strip ..

PR , You must tell everyone one ar ..mati you
aha.... hehe... u still can online meh..??:rofl::rofl:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
use 3G or go internet cafe izzit?? hahahaa..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Kk ..Alan , when your monster will be resurrected

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahaa.. soon.. Tuesday i will be collecting it.. XD

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
u got a handsome ride!

was there at putrajaya last night from 2200-2345

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
what to do,am not driving last night...btw,all batang there,no point watch firework la

btw joe_mirage,did u stop over at the bridge there?i guess i saw a nice satria there when we hanging ard there.

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
u got a handsome ride!

was there at putrajaya last night from 2200-2345
thx bro. really appreciate it. actually i was there on tuesday around 2300-0000. have to go elsewhere after that since the road is going to be closed by the guards during midnite.

nice clean car mate...and the shot too..
thx bro. the picture was captured by a young and talented photographer which is my friend. hehe

Nice blue ride ..
thx bro!

im owning an auto car now...plan to change the intake system but ppl warn me open pod is not suitable for Auto. i noe drop in is better but i cant find the size tht suit my car. Any better way?? Btw, changing extractor n the muffler will it make my car worst than b4? Thanks Sifu~!