sybaritic

Nov 7, 2006
ekekeke....................:biggrin::driver:

Bump: ekekeke....................:biggrin::driver:

cukakula

Dec 28, 2005
sfl..... crome is like customise your ecu management for that particular engine la in a short story.... you think CHROME meh???? 916k want or not???? can customize ur whole car....

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
sfl..... crome is like customise your ecu management for that particular engine la in a short story.... you think CHROME meh???? 916k want or not???? can customize ur whole car....
wah cuka kula...
you want to customize and paint ur car CHROME ah...
:bike:
smells like some seafood is cooking??
LALA...
hahaha..
anyway cuka kula, i wish u lucky on CHROMING you EG....
damd rich guy :thefinger:

gotboost33

Jan 15, 2005
You both cb kia can concentrate on the engine build mo?...Faster build the engine la...Dont always go farm papaya....

cukakula

Dec 28, 2005
what so difficult???? bring the engine builder to pluck some papaya then kaw tim la slf's engine.... i'm going to do spot check for the status of your engine building... so better start work before i come again!!!!!:creep:

dcloo

May 11, 2005
You both cb kia can concentrate on the engine build mo?...Faster build the engine la...Dont always go farm papaya....
aiks.. i think he wan to bring the papaya together when come out:rofl: so we can enjoy the papaya milk :listen: lol......

gotboost33

Jan 15, 2005
COME COME COME!....Before the engine build we go rent bungalow at MELAKA famosa there...Bring PAPAYA go there pluck kow kow 3 days 2 night.....Who want join fai tit register....

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Hehe.. come come come to a famosa...
can play jackpot ma... lai lai....

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
DAMD...
this treat is gettin little bit dirty ...
with all the PAPAYAssss and JACK POTs....18sx

i think puchong has alot of shops that is dealin with FRUITS... mayb DCloo can guide us around :biggrin:
sure DELICIOUS :smokin:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
DAMD...
this treat is gettin little bit dirty ...
with all the PAPAYAssss and JACK POTs....18sx

i think puchong has alot of shops that is dealin with FRUITS... mayb DCloo can guide us around :biggrin:
sure DELICIOUS :smokin:
grapes,...

purple grapes,...

pink better

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
hehe..
just get my pistons back......
some bush mods,now its perfectly fitted to my connecting rods.

but till now still could find a cylinder head......
only the head pls.... :bike:

Hi everyone.

Currently im using 195/50/15 tyre size.

But, for the next change im considering for 205/60/15 or 195/60/15.

The question is, can i use that tyre size? any pros and cons?

Reply is appreciated.