Satria Neo explode in KL 2008~!!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
skylinelover,
ya lor. BBQ neo. But then, BBQ rempit sounds a lot nicer if we can really bbq some real rempits, eh?

BananaBoyz

May 22, 2007
that coz of proton dont want with mitsu anymore....proton wanna untung lebih

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
export Satria Neo to middle east, suicide bomber or terrorist should like it.
:biggrin:

j/k

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
No amount of warranty calim would put the car back to it's original state. The fire has already caused stress on the car's frame and it's more fragile now. Would you want to drive in a car at 140km/h in a car that could just literally break into pieces anytime????

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
satris95,
hehe................
msia boleh mar...............

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
the neo cross bump and u see the frame terbelah dua. hehe.........

Junn

Mar 18, 2006
The case is far from over....

Yes proton did exchange with a new car but with conditions...

And press too wuss to take this case...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
proton allow to change car with this person?
so good.
wat the conditions?

Junn

Mar 18, 2006
proton allow to change car with this person?
so good.
wat the conditions?
the new car u need to start to pay back on year 0
the deposit they carried forw but not the 1 year loan she paid for the old car...

proton is full of shit

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
then rugi the 1st yr instalment.
better than dont exchange car.
wat to do?

civic EH5 (local model)

just noticed my PS fluid are low and found out that my tie rod have leaks. what are possible solution?

p/s: i've replaced whole steering rack less than 2y ago

another question from pic below... do i need to replace bush? (outer tie rod)