kancil sifus

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

hello

i want to ask u guys have any of u ever converted the new kancil (round lights) to a mira front l2s or etc

i was wondering is this conversion possible?

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

wanna see can or not...i ask the salesman he say can...he say same chasis....but scared he tembak only la so i wanna know...kekekeke

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
can fit bro. same chasis 1. but y want to convert to l2s? round model nice edi.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Bro..
No problem..just need to modified some wiring if u want to use back your dashboard with your meter..
Going to change to L2?? when..mine lastime time change to L2 milage just 12000km only..hehe..
Good Luck and Happy boosting...

Civic

Feb 20, 2005
Hey Bro, just to check with you guys.. If do conversion for L5 it cost how much for the half cut n the body parts as well ?

last week my gf's car got break in and lost a Kenwood CD player..

her car is a 100% stock..i donno whats wrong with ppl now dayz,and the player that got stolen is a normal kenwood player...

she is driving a satria,that damn thief broke the galss behind the driver door..that &%&* thief damn smart,i wonder y dont he break the glass on the driver door instead the wan behind,THAT IS FREAKIN MORE EXPENSIVE COMPARE TO THE FRONT ONES!!!

now she in complaining y the &^$*$& am i not staying at...