Some nice car at Sabah

benlim

Jul 13, 2006
hmm...saw the airbrushed kancil at putatan today(if not mistaken la)..hmm...there r some nice kenari at damai...near mode saloon there...everyday oso there de..go take some shoots..

kcar

Oct 3, 2004
saw a Toyota Soarer and MRS with GT wing on the road last few days....but din snap any pix:confused_smile:

Denzy

Jun 23, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Yea, the White Toyota Soarer is just so cool. =P Saw it 'topless' some days ago in KK. The male driver with sunglasses and a female sitting next. :D
There's another Silver SC430/Soarer selling in Muhibah. Just if we can go in and have a test drive. =( Feel the power of V8 4300cc.

Anyway, I've seen a nicely done Toyota Vios with ZTH Sticker in TTSS, may I know if you're here reading this? =D

(These picture been posted in 'Random Pictures' too.)
Some pictures taken in Cathay Cinema.
http://www.denzy.com/images/DSCF0611.JPG
http://www.denzy.com/images/DSCF0612.JPG
http://www.denzy.com/images/DSCF0613.JPG

Yummy BMW 645Ci spotted in Penampang.
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image(185).jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image(186).jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image(187).jpg

Wisma Merdeka, Ferrari Modena 360.

seison

Jul 26, 2006
Hai guys~ I'm from tawau too~ but i'm born at kk , when i was 16 yrs old ... i had been transfer with my family came to tawau here~

kcar

Oct 3, 2004
hi seison....welcome.....i am from tawau too:regular_smile:

zerone

Aug 18, 2005
Sabah
I guess the same skyline i spotted last year.......

I saw a nice vios with "E-wings" CF GT wing last time at towering penampang, too bad i didn't bring my digicam..also the silver RX8.......

seison

Jul 26, 2006
Hai Kcar , u from tawau too ar?? nice to meet u~ wher u working???

i guys, i have been looking around for a ke70 with a 4age to be a play car and a learning car for a rwd platform. i have checkout a few Ke's with 4ag and most of them that are within the budget are in very very bad condition. i know it is suppose to be a play car but it has to be roadworthy and not be an aquarium and a rust bucket. i have seen some decent onces in standard form. looked around at few shops for the halfcut and it is pretty scarce now. granted it is as old as i am. so anyone...