Some nice car at Sabah

benlim

Jul 13, 2006
hmm...saw the airbrushed kancil at putatan today(if not mistaken la)..hmm...there r some nice kenari at damai...near mode saloon there...everyday oso there de..go take some shoots..

kcar

Oct 3, 2004
saw a Toyota Soarer and MRS with GT wing on the road last few days....but din snap any pix:confused_smile:

Denzy

Jun 23, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Yea, the White Toyota Soarer is just so cool. =P Saw it 'topless' some days ago in KK. The male driver with sunglasses and a female sitting next. :D
There's another Silver SC430/Soarer selling in Muhibah. Just if we can go in and have a test drive. =( Feel the power of V8 4300cc.

Anyway, I've seen a nicely done Toyota Vios with ZTH Sticker in TTSS, may I know if you're here reading this? =D

(These picture been posted in 'Random Pictures' too.)
Some pictures taken in Cathay Cinema.
http://www.denzy.com/images/DSCF0611.JPG
http://www.denzy.com/images/DSCF0612.JPG
http://www.denzy.com/images/DSCF0613.JPG

Yummy BMW 645Ci spotted in Penampang.
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image(185).jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image(186).jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image(187).jpg

Wisma Merdeka, Ferrari Modena 360.

seison

Jul 26, 2006
Hai guys~ I'm from tawau too~ but i'm born at kk , when i was 16 yrs old ... i had been transfer with my family came to tawau here~

kcar

Oct 3, 2004
hi seison....welcome.....i am from tawau too:regular_smile:

zerone

Aug 18, 2005
Sabah
I guess the same skyline i spotted last year.......

I saw a nice vios with "E-wings" CF GT wing last time at towering penampang, too bad i didn't bring my digicam..also the silver RX8.......

seison

Jul 26, 2006
Hai Kcar , u from tawau too ar?? nice to meet u~ wher u working???

While Malaysians are bashing the Proton's for being inferior and all, the Japanese are actually in love with us and decided to decorate their car with some Japanese designs. Watch how CUSCO beautifies our local car and makes it all nice!

Itasha (痛車?), literally "painmobile", is a Japanese term for an otaku fad of individuals decorating the bodies of their cars with fictional characters of anime, manga, or...