Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Why your pic so blur d .. where D90 leh ..

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
What a huge GT WING ^^

My Favorite car... if change to 18inch white rims will enhance the white lion outlook ^^

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
Gt wings should have a thread of its own.. Hehe too many already.. Out of topic, in seremban there was a blue R34 with xxx34 number plate.. Always stim when see its gold rims.. Now its M.I.A.. Sigh~

that R34 at Rasah right? went for hiding gua....Hehehehe

ken yeang

This car is CHAMPION in 2 categories

Pimp my Ride Category:

Proton Wira + Type R + Nismo + GSR Mitsu = Wira Nismo GSR-R

Idiot Driver Category:

Illegal parking, with its butt blocking traffic. Damn idiot laa...

seech

Jan 21, 2007
Took this picture while I was down in JB.

In case you didn't know, this is an Evo VII.

Good day to to all the Sifusss, please help me on this, my w124 is shaking left right like sitting in the boat, it happened when cornering and sometimes on bumping road..i changed new 4 new absorbels and 4 new tires but still the same. any idea how this could happen? Please help. Thank you.