Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
what modded?should be restored and well care olskool ride...:biggrin:

a TA23 right?
is this celica TA23?i dun knw wht old school is this,juz saw a ST emblems there,n the spoiler,this spoiler is original 1?i tot is custom made 1.....sorry,my bad:biggrin:

BLANk,ya....really bling2 old school there.....:smokin:

ken yeang

Blank,

you're right. TA23 are coupe models only. The rear spoiler is made from fibreglass, while it is "custom made" in Malaysia, but the design has been copied from another set of 3-piece spoiler. I know the person who copied it and put them up for sale.

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
sorry bout the picture, it doesn't really show. The owner was around so I didn't dare to snap the pic obviously. Look at the windscreen decal, it says " Superstar Hadi Nata "

ken yeang

With easy machine making decals, anyone can customise their decal thesedays....

Last time, school bus drivers used to be 'jiwang' and romanticise about the GF, and put stickers on the top of their windscreen of their buses.

Example?

Ku tetap mencintaimu...

karena aku kan selalu menjagamu...

masih ada aku yang selalu ada untukmu...

:stoned:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

Last time, school bus drivers used to be 'jiwang' and romanticise about the GF, and put stickers on the top of their windscreen of their buses.

Example?

Ku tetap mencintaimu...

wow....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU

Example?

Ku tetap mencintaimu...

hahaha wtf

ken yeang

bubla,

Bro, it's a celica liftback. Toyota took design cue from Mustang.
The ori poster said it was a ST model.

Here's 2 examples of the car's rear end, with racing stripe samor.
[/URL]
[/URL]

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
Proton with AMG emblem..
there was the AMG-tuned mitsu vr4 engine if im not mistaken...so i guess...not too bad..but..not sure if owner noes this LoL...one thing for sure...there isnt one inside that wira la hehe

Been a customer of Team Optimum(member Seech) for nearly a year. Got a gallon from him a few months ago. NO OPTI COAT. NO OPTI SEAL. Just plain OCW! :biggrin:

My personal review:
Fast(less than 30 mins), Easy(1 MF will do BUT make sure work surface is VERY CLEAN) & Convenient(no buffing) but over application will cause hazing & requires ONR QD for a fix. A little goes a long way and avoid warm surfaces if possible during application(thanks Seech for teaching me how to spray the OCW to avoid...