Skyline Gathering 2010?

If 6/6 might be 50/50 for me..but i'll try to join it :burnout:

wow!...skyline gathering..like 2 join u all if there is one.. mine just gtt..

So Chairman Blood Red, confirmed? I will help you organize if it is. :biggrin:

I dont know Mr President. I'm game with anything, though I have to change the date because my car will most likely be in the workshop hhahahahahahahahahahhaah...

Before we decide, I'd like to do a dipstick survey. If y'all are interested in this gathering of the year:

1. Is 29/5 (this Sat) be good? Yes/No?
2. Gaja or Mamak?

So fellas... please respond. This will allow President DC to decide the way forward.

I think it's gonna be quite difficult to satisfy every single skyliners... so my suggestion is the chairman just set a date and those who have some other thing going on would have to weight and balance which is more important... otherwise this is gonna go on and on and on...

Ok... in order to set a date when most of us can make it, for those interested, please PM me:

1. Name
2. Date preference (choose 2: 29/5, 12/6, 19/6)
3. Car Model

Location will be in KV.

I'll create a list and then present it to President DC.

Thank You.

Chairman Red

OK boss Blood Red! Chairman Blood Red has spoken.

I'll start it off.

1.DarkChild - Open (No Date Preferences) - BNR34

I'll start it off.

2.Supremus - June is good - R33
3. Frootloops BNR34 12/6 is good for me

2.Supremus - June is good - R33
3. Frootloops BNR34 12/6 is good for me
4.v-spec (gtt club taiko)
5.maximum3118 :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: