Skyline Gathering 2010?

syam79

Jan 23, 2007
wow!...skyline gathering..like 2 join u all if there is one.. mine just gtt..

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
So Chairman Blood Red, confirmed? I will help you organize if it is. :biggrin:
I dont know Mr President. I'm game with anything, though I have to change the date because my car will most likely be in the workshop hhahahahahahahahahahhaah...

Before we decide, I'd like to do a dipstick survey. If y'all are interested in this gathering of the year:

1. Is 29/5 (this Sat) be good? Yes/No?
2. Gaja or Mamak?

So fellas... please respond. This will allow President DC to decide the way forward.

BNR

May 21, 2009
I think it's gonna be quite difficult to satisfy every single skyliners... so my suggestion is the chairman just set a date and those who have some other thing going on would have to weight and balance which is more important... otherwise this is gonna go on and on and on...

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Ok... in order to set a date when most of us can make it, for those interested, please PM me:

1. Name
2. Date preference (choose 2: 29/5, 12/6, 19/6)
3. Car Model

Location will be in KV.

I'll create a list and then present it to President DC.

Thank You.

Chairman Red

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
OK boss Blood Red! Chairman Blood Red has spoken.

I'll start it off.

1.DarkChild - Open (No Date Preferences) - BNR34

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
I'll start it off.

2.Supremus - June is good - R33
3. Frootloops BNR34 12/6 is good for me

maximum3118

Jun 8, 2008
4.v-spec (gtt club taiko)
5.maximum3118 :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
4.v-spec (gtt club taiko)
5.maximum3118
6.rokok sebatang - 19/6 is good for me :burnout:

1st time:
About a year ago, he parked it right opposite of his mother's apartment guardhouse. According to the guards, their view were obstructed when a van parked side by side with my cousin's GTi. When the van moved away, the GTi vanished into thin air just like a David Copperfield magic trick.

It seems that my cousin was a victim of a syndicate that goes around stealing the hatch lock of GTi and making a key from it. Then they replace it back hoping the owner didn't notice it was...