Subang Jaya TT session

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
ofcos i join... since the ever last TT at petrol station & washing car, my car haven't wash since that TT... i wanna wash my car....:biggrin:
wa serious ah?

looks liek another petrol station TT should be happening soon kua....i go rally the rest of the buggers also la, long time no hangout. :smokin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wa serious ah?

looks liek another petrol station TT should be happening soon kua....i go rally the rest of the buggers also la, long time no hangout. :smokin:
but not this friday la...:biggrin:

Lolz! Just have one gf will do lar...dun have many not good lar...if still single of course can have many girls around...lolz! :biggrin:

mokomoko: So when is the trip to Bidor bro? I'm currently waiting for Sremban TT nia...JIN u wanna come?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Lolz! Just have one gf will do lar...dun have many not good lar...if still single of course can have many girls around...lolz! :biggrin:

mokomoko: So when is the trip to Bidor bro? I'm currently waiting for Sremban TT nia...JIN u wanna come?
we plan for Bidor TT, wat says u..???

1 gf...???:rofl::rofl::rofl: dun make me laugh...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hahahah.. TT so long never heard of that word.. anyway..we planing trip down to penang 30th and 31st..
who wanna join.. can do convoy.. comfirm 1st.. so we can hire walkie talkie to talk kok sing song.

we plan for Bidor TT, wat says u..???

1 gf...???:rofl::rofl::rofl: dun make me laugh...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Shouldn't be a problem but I need to know the exact date of that convoy 1st bro...then u can teach me how to fix the Grounding kit at Resthouse? lolz! :rofl: :banghead:

hahahah.. TT so long never heard of that word.. anyway..we planing trip down to penang 30th and 31st..
who wanna join.. can do convoy.. comfirm 1st.. so we can hire walkie talkie to talk kok sing song.
30th and 31st I guess I have to miss it...at Melaka during that time...u guys enjoy lar...

JINEIL2EN: If going Penang, JIN Bidor cancel ka?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
no no, the Bidor trip no cancel. Bidor we plan to go somewhere in February.
See la this week one of the nights just go out mamak to yum cha talk about the bidor makan convoy

I suggest either Kenchana (SS15) or Sukumaran (SS14)

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Adakah anyone up for a TT tonight for fun?

Or are there any TT's tonight that can go for fun?

Later end up u and me TT only lolz! If have what time? Earlier can bo? Cuz if not later I have to leave during TT half way lolz!

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
if have also, round 10 plus like that lo. Balik by 12 cause all of us need to work.
You stay in subang too right?

anyway my mobile i 0193362403 for contact. call me la if anything ill be out of the house already having some fresh air.

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
nvm we TT somewhere next week after we balik from penang.
U are not in penang now right? i remember u say u wanna go there to 'hide'

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
nvm we TT somewhere next week after we balik from penang.
U are not in penang now right? i remember u say u wanna go there to 'hide'
haha... i hiding in perak, now back dy...:biggrin:

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
wah makan penang food until stomach wanna explode
ill be having a break from char kuey teow for like 2 months!

jom this week TT for no reason! 10.30pm at anywhere on whichever day la

Hi Guys,

I need your opinion on whether which is a better option.
I'm planning to have a small family soon, need a family car, preferably a small/mid size SUV with the budget not more than RM100k, or below.

I like the B170 due to it's size and overall design of the car. However, with my budget, i can only get a used one, possibly 2007/08 model. I'm well aware of the wear and tear of a used Merc, it's obviously costlier than the Jap.

On the other hand, with my current budget, i can...