sfl,
what the progress now...
can't wait to hear from u...

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
im so sorry. not much update.
now the block in okie, only the cylinder head,cant find and b16a with reasonable $$$
now price all quite high.
timing belt still sourcing.
gates or power enterprise. :rolleyes:

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
hehe..
moding piston clearance now...
damd, i cant upload pic...

Bump: hehe..
moding piston clearance now...
damd, i cant upload pic...

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Bro,
can help me?? Get me set of absorber..
I want trade in with my tein ra hilo soft hard...
Very damn sugar tuttt sakit belakang....
Hehehe... Married man!!!!

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Bro,
can help me?? Get me set of absorber..
I want trade in with my tein ra hilo soft hard...
Very damn sugar tuttt sakit belakang....
Hehehe... Married man!!!!
tein RA?

HA or RA?

hehe sakit belakang,... un-married also can sakit mahhhh,... :thefinger:

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
absorber,
i have 2 sets but both of them stiffer then your tien.
one set is CRUX curcuit abs short stroke, and kayaba super street.
10kgm front 6 kgm rear. syok layan corner.
when comes to thick yellow line on the road...u can fell ur dashboard droppin off...

y couldnt upload any pics...
damd

Bump: hohoho.
atlast.

b20b rods + mazda piston = malaysia boleh

Bump: hohoho.
atlast.

b20b rods + mazda piston = malaysia boleh

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Personally, without the hard anodized bush holding the wrist pin, for me, the engine just won't last that long. That's why for the extra expense, rather go for forged rods.

Then again, most powderful car usually blow their engine within one year :P

But have to respect Malaysian modding skill that throws away any regard of engine lastability.. just like last time when people drag with B16A, just remove rev cut for more power, then rev until the engine blows.

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
here comes my machanic aka engineer.

doing his own calculation on the piston valve pocket. calculation or just estimation..?
haha. risk on your own dude...
here goes my 700 bucks psiton and 1000 bucks valves..

btw, lucas oil , any 1?
text me...
best oil every produce :biggrin:

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Heh.. that one is enlarging valve pocket.. to measure valve piston clearance, is a much more elaborate procedure. Need to take out head more than once, and need to lock vtec cam lobe to measure / clay because each cam will give different clearance measurements after degree-in the cams. :P

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
yayaya..
load of thing need to be done....

install head, plasticine, lock cam lobe, TDC, open head, check plasticine for valve to piston clearnce.

repeat all of above for few times..
damd long process,

that y i bought a new cylinder head and a used cam for him to measure the clearance,
i really hope that i wont end up total lost my whole engine.

i have discuss with my mech for few weeks before this shit started.
and he agreed , but now regretted.
haha..
wish me luck guys :biggrin:

Bump: yayaya..
load of thing need to be done....

install head, plasticine, lock cam lobe, TDC, open head, check plasticine for valve to piston clearnce.

repeat all of above for few times..
damd long process,

that y i bought a new cylinder head and a used cam for him to measure the clearance,
i really hope that i wont end up total lost my whole engine.

i have discuss with my mech for few weeks before this shit started.
and he agreed , but now regretted.
haha..
wish me luck guys :biggrin:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
hehe.. my pistons seem much dome than u.....
mmuah... Oit lsd spoon mau?? full lock.....

Hi guys, anyone here know where to sell those see through cam pulley cover for satria Gti/DOHC? Wanna show off a bit bit...