Most outrageous things to do whilst driving!

stjames

Jul 13, 2006
Many ppl multi-task while driving...some common examples:

Change the CD
Talk on the phone
Have a big mac
Milk the baby!

...to name a few.

What have u heard or seen or experienced?

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
right hand : lower two fingers steering and the middle/index holding on to a ciggy ala bunta
left hand : on the phone

saw this bunta-wannabe passed me doing this at the S-corner entering federal highway from subang giving it the whole bunta idea initialy.

murcielago

Jan 19, 2005
driving? i saw one motorcyclist wearing no helmet, holding a cigarette and sending sms while the bike is moving

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
have u guys watch the youtube video about this northern mat rempit standing on the bike ala Wira Baja Hitam?!? :biggrin:

can overtake cars somemore...wonder what his face will look like if the bike suddenly hit a rock or pothholes...:rofl:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
last time my friend eats while steer with his leg........
it's an old civic the round version one like charade.......kekekekeke

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Trying to CONCENTRATE on the road at 80km/h with a BIG arse spider staring at you in the driver's side a/c vent ...

I think this beats all motha' of all multi-tasking ...

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
eyong said:
Trying to CONCENTRATE on the road at 80km/h with a BIG arse spider staring at you in the driver's side a/c vent ...

:rofl:

but honestly, i have an real bad experience with bugs/insect...

this guy rammed me from behind n his excuse, he was trying to kill a mosquito!!! damn....the damage: RM2,000!!

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
eyong said:

How bout a big arse snake?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
infernaL said:
right hand : lower two fingers steering and the middle/index holding on to a ciggy ala bunta
left hand : on the phone

saw this bunta-wannabe passed me doing this at the S-corner entering federal highway from subang giving it the whole bunta idea initialy.

hmmm i always does that.... :mouth_closed:

normality78

another example,

those couple, the gal like to lean over to driver side. thn thy road hog. even if u high beam thm they also act like nothing happen. cant they go somewhr else to partor? sometimes i really wonder r they really so loving until cant sit still apart?