ae101/111/4AGE stuff for sale

QiW

got stuff to sell ... not mine laa but frens one ... all for ae101/111 models/4AG .. as promised ... here are some pics of the stuff ...

1. TEIN HR HiLo 1 set for McP RM 1600
2. TEIN HA HiLo SoftHard 1 set for Superstrut (comes with pillowball mounts) RM 1800
3. KAKIMOTO extractor/header 4-2-1 1 set RM 700
4. KAKIMOTO exhaust system from centre to rear with 2 TANABE mufflers for centre and rear (stainless steel piping all the way) RM 700
5. BILSTEIN suspension 1 set for McP (non adjustable monotube) RM 800
6. ARC filter with stainless steel adapter with AFM (for silvertop only plug and play not open pod) RM 450

pls DONT PM me ... call this number direct and ask .. 019 2174320

location KAJANG

pics

pics of the TEIN HR HiLo for McP suspension ...

gemok1.jpg

gemok2.jpg

can he??

last day i already call him..he tolme he have cusco ekstrator in he shop..pls ask he can he send the thing to penang?

pics

pics of the KAKIMOTO extractor / header

gemok7.jpg

pics of the KAKIMOTO exhaust system from centre to rear ... this is compatible with the extracor / header above ...

gemok8.jpg

gemok9.jpg

pics

front and rear set BILSTEIN monotube suspension for McP ... please notice the extra large strut

gemok4.jpg

gemok3.jpg

pics

pics of the ARC filter with stainless steel AFM adapter for 4AGE silvertop .. the filter is resting on top of engine .. engine not included of coz ... hahahaahahaa

gemok6.jpg

gemok5.jpg

pics of the TEIN HA for superstrut suspension is currently not available laaa ... ehheehehehehee ... sorry laaaa ...

why suddenly change to kakimoto la..ok la..the kakimoto can fit into sc or not..my frend ask me..if can he want to buy but can u ship to penang..

rev20v said:
last day i already call him..he tolme he have cusco ekstrator in he shop..pls ask he can he send the thing to penang?

dear rev20v ... i am completely unaware of what he told u or of the CUSCO extractor ... since u have contacted him directly ... please ask him again for more info ... thanks ...

rev20v said:
why suddenly change to kakimoto la..ok la..the kakimoto can fit into sc or not..my frend ask me..if can he want to buy but can u ship to penang..

i have just called him ... that is a totally different set ... this one is KAKIMOTO ... there another set of CUSCO extractor for sale ... and able to fit your SC or even 20v no probs ... that CUSCO is of 4-1 design ... he said sending to PG is no probs but at your cost laaaa ...

will post pics of the TEIN for superstrut suspension and other stuff on tuesday ... including the CUSCO extractor/header ... thank you ..
sorry for the earlier misunderstanding mr rev20v as i was not aware of the other header / extractor that was available ...

how much ur frend charge for send the extractor to penang..either 1 kakimoto or cusco..my fren very interest..or if ur formen can send to klang valley..i got brother overthere

buy me dinner for 2 then i'll send it to you......80% going penang next week since SS0 postpone.........hahahaha.....

tom's said:
buy me dinner for 2 then i'll send it to you......80% going penang next week since SS0 postpone.........hahahaha.....

ALVIN,

WHAT DATE - PENANG...

I MIGHT BE THERE FROM 3/6 - 5/6/2005..... AND STAYING AT FERRINGHI ...

CAN GO TO BALIK PULAU FOR DURIAN ....MAN!!!!!

CHEEERS..

tan2000_my said:
wah!!!!!

coming to penang ahh........
r u drive ur car come down we(me and rev 20) can meet u.......

TAN,

DRIVE LARR... BUT MCBB.... BAWA VAN SAHAJA.... WITH FAMILY MAR!!!!
WILL BE STAYING IN EITHER FERINGGHI OR CITY BAYVIEW - JALAN FARQUHAR...

CHEERRS.

ok tan--- these sunday can la..bcoz i woking boss don give al till these sunday..i sleep for 2-3 hour coz jus come back from night shift..so invite sham & tom..

sham.....if i go also same date as you.....travel friday nite....sunday afternoon come back.....will only confirm on weds......... berjaya hotel full so might be staying in my aunt place in ayer hitam........

there we go ... got ppl take for u to PG liauuu ... no need to post post ... hahaahahaha ... btw TOMS oso know the fella selling those stuff one maa .. so can direct get from him and bring to u if he going PG laaaa ...
sifoo TOMS ... make sure dont kena too many speed trap aaahhh ... holiday weekend sure lots of cari makan kakis one maaa .. hahahaahahaaa

sifoo TOMS ... i just noticed the SSO2.5 for time attack is the same date as JGTC laaa ... u going to help out VISION in the JGTC rite ??? apamacam SSO 2.5 ???