Ftzone Apexi Garage Sales

ftzone

full throttle zone

http://www.apexi-usa.com/img/img_logo.gif

Genuine Apexi Power Intake "Dual Funnel Air Cleaner"

The Power Intake is the premier air filter designed to create pure horsepower. The intake funnels used in racing machines take advantage of a characteristic where air travels along the side of the side of surfaces. However, the center portion of the funnel is virtually unused. It is this concept that gave birth to the Dual Funnel design. A primary funnel on the top portion of the air cleaner was inserted to channel the air flow directly into the lower funnels at the base of the cleaner. This design was a huge success on the former Super Intake model. The Power Intake took this design and improved the flow characteristics. New funnel design, element material and air flow channeling characteristics make the Power Intake one of the most efficient air cleaners on the market today. By constructing the upper and lower funnel from a highly durable injected resin, engineers were able to construct the ideal shaped funnel previously not possible with the stainless steel material. Funnel shapes focused on increasing air speed without changing the flow direction of the intake air. The result is a high speed and smooth flow of air into the intake. The lower funnel has been engineered at a 14 degree curve for maximum efficiency. Also, the lower funnel position has been made even closer to the base of the cleaner to reduce drag and eliminate any “dead spots” within the cleaner.

The Power Intake incorporates a newly developed material (layer filter of dry density fibers) which improves the element density. This allows maximum protection from foreign materials entering the engine. Compared with past model, the Power Intake has also succeeded in decreasing its ventilation resistance by about 10% (pressure loss) for maximum performance and protection. The Power Intake is dry-type filter and is trouble free. Some of the problems associated with wet type cleaners, such as oil sticking to the air flow meter, are a thing of the past. The Power Intake is basically maintenance free. Filter replacement, when necessary, can be done at a very low cost.

*Call for Latest Prices & Stock Availablity*

RM1xx

New Packaging

Part No: 500-A021
(Black) Approx weight : 700g

Power Intake Replacement Filter (Filter Only) 80mm - May require use of Apex Adapter

apexnewfilter.jpg

OEM Apexi Dual Funnel Adapter

For Honda/Universal to air ram type 3" diameter fittings RM4x / For Mitsubishi 4G93 RM4x
apexiadapter.jpg
Picture016.jpg

Apexi Boost Meter (Black or White Available)
Part No: 403-A968/9 (Mechanical)
Comes with apexi gauge stand and vacuum hose. Approx weight : 400g
RM3xx.00
th_Picture086.jpg
th_apexiel2boost.jpg

th_met03med.jpg

Apexi Pen Auto Timer - in stock! Black Edition
(approx weight. 250g)
RM2xx
http://s22.photobucket.com/albums/b...nt=PC110292.jpg&refPage=all&imgAnch=imgAnch80
Apexi SAFC2 RM1,xxx.xx(approx weight : 500g) Black Edition
Apexi VAFC2 RM1,300.00 (Blk Edition)
Apexi AFC NEO (Color LCD) RM1,3xx

*Apexi RSM Black Edition
RM6xx.00
G-Sensor is sold separately. (The black box in the pic)
Mounting Stand is Optional (sold separately) for RSM
P3250135.jpg

Blue Screen - from RM5xx also available (brand new & used)

*while stocks last.
*open for bookings with deposit.
*installation can be arranged.

Brand New Apexi AVCR
RM1,7xx
avcr3.jpg

OEM Apex RSM, SAFC, AVCR Mounting Stand
RM55 nego (limited stocks)
Picture110.jpg

http://www.apexi-usa.com/graphics/logos/205.gif
EL2 DIGITAL NETWORK A'PEXi GAUGES

"easy to read - easy to use - minimal wires - best value for money"
(White or Black Face)
Apexi EL2 Exhaust Gas Temp - RM720
Apexi EL2 Boost Gauge - RM620
Apexi EL2 Water / Oil Temp - RM560
Part No: 403-A053 Control Unit - RM280
apexi_el2.gif

A'PEXi Twin Chamber Blow Off Valve
Part No: 550-A001 (Universal)
RM7xx
bov.jpg

APEXi I-Moni
RM5xx
http://www.apexera.co.jp/carlife/pro_apexi/electronics/i-moni/p0.jpg

APEXi GT Radiator Cap
RM8x.00 (Honda/Mitsubishi/Mazda/Nissan) Limited Units
http://www.apexi-usa.com/graphics/products/2361.jpg

DESC EL Tachometer
RM1,5xx.00

for product information please visit

www.apexi-usa.com

updated 02-Sept-2006 -
ALL ITEMS ARE GENUINE APEXi PRODUCTS except for OEM Adapters and Stand.

Willing to ship anywhere within malaysia at buyers cost.
All items are brand new unless stated as used condition.​

Tel: 016-4539687
Email: [email protected]

The price drop 20 bucks? :D Hooray...!!! :P

Aiya.....where is my free gift ??? Forgot to ask from you last saturday.... :(

sorry ler bro slk850,

got people spray the price.. now i spray back only... hehehe.. next time u come i blanja u teh ais ok?

*hurry while stocks lasts!

Originally posted by ftzone@Apr 18 2005, 12:24
sorry ler bro slk850,

got people spray the price.. now i spray back only... hehehe.. next time u come i blanja u teh ais ok?

*hurry while stocks lasts!
[snapback]906827[/snapback]​

Just joking with you only lar.....next time i come over prai/bm, yam cha ok ?

Thanks for waiting me on last weekend, sorry i was late. :P

I should belanja you. :lol:

slk850 bro... hehehe.. u blanja me 1 glass... i blanja u 1 glass.. what say u? :lol:

thats a hokkien saying "ai hua hee tio ho" translate to english :Want to be happy will do: :lol:

bro ftzone, the apexi power intake sold already ha? I'm interested :)

tocey²....

Originally posted by ftzone@Apr 18 2005, 14:32
slk850 bro... hehehe.. u blanja me 1 glass... i blanja u 1 glass.. what say u? :lol:

thats a hokkien saying "ai hua hee tio ho" translate to english :Want to be happy will do: :lol:
[snapback]907144[/snapback]​

Wahahahahhaaa......... ho ho ho......sui ahh !!! :lol:

postage kui lui? keh adaptor kui lui?
postage how much? add adaptor how much?

wa tua subang, free gift postage men lui ah?
I stay at subang, free gift no need postage fee ya?

:D :lol: :lol:

:lol:

teh taikor,

I PM u ok?

Updates: Free gift is out of stock.. but i still have special offers for those that want to buy the filter... call or sms to know what item i offer u.

bro....ur apexi boost meter still available?? price negotiatable?very interested.

ftzone,
UGPM, have u reserve the unit 4 me???

Originally posted by zero_kool@Apr 21 2005, 04:15
bro....ur apexi boost meter still available?? price negotiatable?very interested.
[snapback]915335[/snapback]​

still available... please call me to enquire :)

Originally posted by zronix@Apr 21 2005, 12:06
ftzone,
UGPM, have u reserve the unit 4 me???
[snapback]915822[/snapback]​

ugpm. Reserve means some deposit must be paid ler bro... :)

call me to enquire lor bro.

apexi air cleaner offer ends today....
New Prices will be RM195 each

Rem: For those that paid deposit and in full will get the stocks. Valid for 30days. If cannot collect or make full payment within stipulated time, deposit will be forfeited.

Boost meter offer still valid until further notice.