Philip HID 4350k with Imported Balllast

Planet

Philip HID 4350k RM499 ONLY PER SET!!!

HID High Intensity Discharge

What Is HID???

HID stands for High Intensity Discharge. It refers to lighting technology that relies on an electrical charge to ignite xenon gas contained in a sealed bulb. The technology of HID automotive lamps is similar to that of common vapor-filled street lamps. HID lighting doesn't have a filament but instead creates light by igniting an arc between two electrodes. HID lights get their name from the intense white light produced by the electrical discharge. HID lamps are also called xenon lamps, referring to a gas inside the lamps. HID general lighting has been used for years in sports arenas and stadiums around the country.

HID Lights vs. STANDARD HALOGEN:
Less power consumption than standard halogen.

Lasts up to 10X longer than standard halogen

3X the light output of standard halogen.

Improved down-road illumination.

Enhanced peripheral vision with hid headlights.

A higher color temperature

"Call Now for special Price!!!!" RM499 ONLY!!!! per set

Kit consists of:
2 units of Litronic 4.1D Ballast Made in France
2 units of Ignitor (Starter) Made in Germany
2 units of Xenon Bulbs. Made in Germany

Person to contact 012-456-2262, 016-498-8862, or PM me
http://www.xenondepot.com/images/ShippingDetails.gif

Originally posted by starwing@Mar 26 2005, 09:00
Available for H4 ?
[snapback]841951[/snapback]​
yap :)
i think tom's get the HID that send by me today.

Originally posted by starwing@Mar 26 2005, 14:12
Where is your location ? How's the payment terms?
[snapback]842654[/snapback]​

u hav PM B) !

yo planet, your title is RM5XX (it can be 500-599) but u mentioned RM 600 firm. which one is correct one? :lol:

I will PM you once i wanna order the 2nd unit HID kit. i'm telling my frens also to buy. B)

yoo planet..can install on wira or not..?warranty period for how long..?

:)
Originally posted by kiyoshi@Mar 31 2005, 09:53
yoo planet..can install on wira or not..?warranty period for how long..?
[snapback]855992[/snapback]​

yo can~~ warranty.. wira i dare to give you 6 month warranty!!! :P

grab it! it's your Big Deal...

Originally posted by vadarius@Apr 1 2005, 06:13
hey Planet.....

this one how many k one???? 5000k??? 6000k???
[snapback]858957[/snapback]​
:rolleyes:

Originally posted by Planet+Apr 1 2005, 06:53 -->
QUOTE(Planet @ Apr 1 2005, 06:53 )
--QuoteBegin-vadarius
@Apr 1 2005, 06:13
hey Planet.....

this one how many k one???? 5000k??? 6000k???
[snapback]858957[/snapback]​
:rolleyes:
[snapback]858972[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Phillips made 4350K color temperature?

:D
Originally posted by David_KIA-Racing@Apr 1 2005, 09:15
Got H3??Can modifield the leg to H3?
Only the bulb is Philips?
Why wira can 6month warranty?Wahaha :lol:
[snapback]859190[/snapback]​

cause i love wira :P.
H3 no warranty
wahaha

bro, izzit available in H4 or need modify??..how much izzit...how's the payment?? the ballast is recondition rite and only the bulbs is new?? how i get the kit from u ?

:D :D :D SPECIAL OFFER!!!!!!!! HARD TO BELIEVE??? PICK UP THE PHONE AND CALL!!! :D :D :D

Originally posted by george8724@Apr 5 2005, 10:46
btw do u have H4 5000-6000k bulbs? i wan to buy the bulbs only lah. If not any idea where to get arr?
[snapback]869583[/snapback]​

6000k philips HID bulbper pieces RM458.00