nissan ad resort

but nissan owners..not much mods their cars..like others
but im a nissan sunny owner...simple mods...

ps:sorry this forums...in english le dude...
simple english will do
btw...welcome :)

but nissan owners..not much mods their cars..like others

aiyoh.. even ur simple english oso kenot paham wan.. ahaks :lol:

ahaks.. lets improve our english thru zth! :D

p/s: no offence aar.. don't shoot me.. juz trying to joke2 onli! :rolleyes:

hmm.. the ad resort has longitudinal engine izit? haven't seen the engine bay lah.. i heard ppl can stuff sr20 or rb-series izit??

hi ... i'm drive 1, show ur first la ...mind malu la to show ... if u show later i follow

p/s: actually very hard to find owner of ADR online ... they all malu2 kucing 1 :lol: or do join us for merdeka convoy

ok laa....

1 of my frenz...
powered by SR20det from u12 chassis

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/3/web/471000-471999/471899_59_full.jpg

damn nice man the resort....simple...nice color...nice body kits..nice air scoop...etc..
nissan owners...mods their cars...but not like any other car user...like protons...hondas..kancils....u dont find them a lot on the roads....
still kenot paham wan...?!?!?!? :P B)

now adresort parts is getting xpensive....

ppl syiok playing adresort oredi

everything is unimportant

engine can cahnge ,suspension can be tuned ,hp can be gain and bodykit can be bought

but fr and ff is permenant ... hehehe so it is fr or ff

ff aar.. oo liddat..

oklah.. xmrtass98, me paham oledi! :D

wah.. cun la ur fren's adr.. :P

altho i don't actually like the looks, but then wif the sr20det inside.. wah.. drool ler a bit.. ahaks :P

very first thing, that car is Nissan Pulsar GTi-R, that's what they named the car in Japan.

and mind if i ask why the owner change the engine to SR20DET? GTi-R has greater performance capability....... :huh:

i am driving S15 and from what i am standing now. The most i can squeeze out of the car is just about 420rwkw with big bang bucks. But, GTi-R is easier to reach this figure with less effort! :(

Dude u should see the ass of that thing, it's an AD Resort with GTi-R bonnet scoop!

Yeah GTiR is easier to reach this figure but have u considered how hard is for GTiR to source performance parts?? not much company makes them, and they cannot use FR SR20's parts....

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Sep 2 2004, 01:03 AM
Dude u should see the ass of that thing, it's an AD Resort with GTi-R bonnet scoop!

Yeah GTiR is easier to reach this figure but have u considered how hard is for GTiR to source performance parts?? not much company makes them, and they cannot use FR SR20's parts....
actually, the whole front panel is from GTi-R.....

i dun have original ADResort pics...
normally ppl will only install the scoop....
but this black ADResort install it all...

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Sep 2 2004, 01:03 AM
Performance part ?
A lot ... but Brand New
Used one is rare ..
dont said performance part.
Looking for OEM part also headache like main and rod bearing

GTiR is race breed ..
all part is totally different from other nissan SR20DET 4WD
even the flywheel bolt itself !!!

Feck lah, Nissan Sunny is a pariah of a car. Can push into Klang river. S15 lagi syoik can get 420rkw....
Wah can already join RH9 club man.....
GTi-R??? What's that? i thought if it moves it is a miracle, let alone generating 10 all wheel kw.

Somemore S15 can drift.
AD Resort than chun, somemore can bring girl girl to see gold fish.....
But Nissan Sunny hopless, gone case. Even Jeremy Clarkson condem it as a car fit to be massacared by a catapult.
Hehe no puns intended.
Aiyah cmng, Nissan car just useless, see even Renault have to take over it. Mitsubishi, subaru, better but HONDA the best.