The making of..

lightningfield

hello ppl..

this is the EG 4 doors wit H22A..

in the process of JDMing and changing color.. enjoi..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1496a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1498a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1497a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1501a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1500a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1504a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/IMG_1505a.jpg

whoa! :o

should've kept it the way it was. A perfect sleeper.

edit: i meant without repainting

JDM - Japanese Domestic Market ?

so.. JDM-ing kinda means replacing the current parts with parts that are meant for the japanese market? (or just looks like it..)

the way i see it la.. :unsure:

yes...somthing like dat..

replacing ur car parts to the japanese OEM..

even to the smallest parts of the car.. :D

thats why the JDM parts can be quite expensive sumtimes..

Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Jan 23 2005, 15:26
like that also can??
Why can't?

JDM = Japanese Domestic Market

Going for JDM look means swapping your parts to the parts and the look of a particular model in Japan that was never been released in our market. EG for instance, the rear number plate garnish of this car is JDM. Power folding side mirrors, sunroof, seats, rims, meter cluster, climate control... blah blah....there are lots of stuff that you can trace to go JDM look.

Or

There are lots of people out there who are highly sought after to become ricer, stupid altezza lights and GT wing, neon interior, big rims, .... :ph34r:

lightningfield, your EG looks pimp. Keep up the good works. :)

Man... Can anyone teach me how to differentiate between H22A and B16A? The engine in the photo looks exactly like B16A. Or did i make a mistake somewhere?

h22? wahh .. such a nice machine.. this morning one accord 97 model outrun my car at sban-kl hiway... the accord top at 210 steadily while my car runnning at 170 feels like wanna fly hi hehehehehehe

3rd gear = 180km/h
my friend once did 190km/h in third gear..crazy man that guy.
the tires spin too much man, still cant figure out what to do with that.
any suggestions?? :ph34r:
the engine looks different than b16a...look carefully.... :D

JDM-eing .. :lol: :lol: yup .. until the nuts and bolts and clips must be made in japan

is it??... no lar...biase ajer...got problems lor...tyre and bushing out already, cannot lumba² lar macam nie... :(