The making of..

HeheH22A,

Yours is Auto or Manual?.

How's the H22A maint lookslike?. Actually i might plan (still an option)to import an Accord Euro R (Model 2002 GH CL1, which carried with red cover H22A Manual). Having problem to get my first order, i.e. Mits. Galant Viento, due to hot demand by European in Japan nowadays (as told by my friend's agent in Japan)
So, other option is this Euro R H22A la!. that why I need to know more about this car maint. Spareparts, it's easy to get?. (sorry to much Q, all these while i'm a mits. kaki)

180 kmh at 3rd?. Must be crazy man. BTW it's manual or Auto.

TQ

klip pasang this weekendlar meor..heheh
aja, the maintenance is oklor, a bit expensive than b16a i might say, timing belt = rm1000++, clutch (standard) = rm900++, service more expensive lor cause the cc is bigger. other than that the car is good man. even without the vtec kicks in pun the car can go very fast ma, so, selamatlar jugak, don't have to bukak vtec everytime...heheh.
fuel consumption...from jb to kl (tmn pelangi to petaling jaya) about rm45 and still has some fuel left.

and another thing, mine is manual. dont buy auto lor, boring siot. oh, and the gearing is always better than b16...standard tau sudah sedap, don't have to upgrade but if u want better just upgrade loh...heheh <_<

This H22A Manual, boleh masuk kat accord CF4 tak?. Ada sapa2 boleh confirm?. tq.

Actually, my relative keep pushing me to buy his CF4 (with F20B SOHC Vtec inside)

h22a can even fit eg and ef...cf4 mesti no problem punyer. i have people here in jb who can do that and can even make it fly...heheh(make it faster lor... :D )

Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 19 2005, 13:47
h22a can even fit eg and ef...cf4 mesti no problem punyer. i have people here in jb who can do that and can even make it fly...heheh(make it faster lor... :D )
mind to tell me who is the man that can make my car fly???coz i fed up with all the jam...hehehee :rolleyes:

not your car ajelar, both your cars are slow...macam kura2 lar...hahahahaha
jangan marah eh...tapikan our cars have sunroof...that ef oren takde eh??hahahaha :lol: