PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Community service message by sr18autech aka Kendrick Wong @ 016-639 5263

Picture1-1.png

Mis-using public forum as a medium to threat other public forum users

Kendrick, if anything happens to my car, i swear to god....you'll never walk again.

Again on 14/09/2009 .. Happy reading =)
Picture3.png

4.41pm...:listen::rolleyes:

Picture4.png

???????

word of advise

--

take out the enemies 1st before they take you out....

--

bro...i think a lot of ppl want to get their hand on this fellar...just voice out if u need help

Kendrick, i think you should be more careful. this forum has alot of details about you and you have made more enemies

I hate this bugger!....y is he like this? theatening people like this.....He is totally a rice boy~..kid...do pay respect to where is due...dont be too cocky..peace out!~

already informed our Admin regarding this and action will be taken.

PR,lodge a police report if u think it's necessary.will provide as much information as possible.

Lodge a report PR for your own safety. Keep us posted.

Kendrick, i could have you taken in for questioning and have a police record with mugshots, any further problems, cops will come n pick u up as a suspect just because you have a record. you still think this is funny?

---------- Post added at 01:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 PM ----------

i will lodge a report with this page print out as proof of public threatening. i will also furnish them with all his details from the sticky.

Bro go ahead do make a police report... this fellow to much... any help alot of forumers here willing to give.... cheers...

WTF HAPPENED?

i damn blur sial what did PR say?

WTF ?

get the police to haul him in for questioning.

and then ..... we get a group of ZTH forumers waiting for him outside the police station :rofl:

PR...better go to the police station and lodge a report...for ur own safety~~~

deymm...this sr18autech really annoying la~~~~

pls kick him out of zth....

lol..no wander that i say a post from him about vtec...damn funny wei his post...

PR do what u need to do...u have all our support and backup..

and like what blackhowling says.. "take out the enemy 1st before they take u out"..

Errr..can u post his pic and his car here...i want to regcognize hi ler when i see him outside,