ZTH sticker?need it

if really still lost
u go inside pyramid.. then exit there.. will come out from the parking then turn left.. all the kereta there la.. from far also can c de...

SkYwAlKeR said:
u mean the roadtax size one??... i also looking for it ler.... but it seems like out of production adi....

no no i mean the long one for front windscreen at the top, to block the sun
still got kah

jennystore said:
zth sticker? not bad..how much leh?

please go under zerotohundred.com / Merchandise..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=49

yes..... imitation sticker - it's called "Geerou too handered" Available in brothers at most of their branch now. They already get the dealership earlier......

haha... new zth's sticker... 0200 sticker... "zerotwohundred" immitating wan... hahahaha

anyone willing to help me to buy the sticker and post it to pahang? hehe

mango8866 said:
anyone willing to help me to buy the sticker and post it to pahang? hehe

i really really won't mind helping u buy .... really really wont..... juz that the tax / interest maybe slightly high only ..... u noe ..... like maybe, RM50 extra.... wmahahahahaha jk ... PM Tom la , u can order from him ...