ZTH Paintball Family

hey yakuza, yeap, i been playing in D1 before but im kinda taking a long vacation from the game at the moment.

But i will be back soon. Your name sounds familiar too..

i'm newbie in paintball!!! hehehe...got addicted and now looking for kaki's!!! hehehee

Looking for place to play Paintball??

Call/sms me 012-2430814/012-3136229 (Amir)
Cater in-house jungle war paintball and also can setup paintball events at your place

i got place at Lembah Pangsun, Hulu Langat.
another one is at Sg. Buloh.
price starting at rm70/person for 200 pallets.
minimum 10 persons.

I think so..because im just helping my friend to find people who wants to play paintball.

so, u must be familiar with this paintball things..
maybe later when i go there, we can lepak together..
whats ur name..? u play for what team?
recently i always at bangi..but now they have move to Pangsun..

boleh la bro haha. no worries mate, we can lepak together. me a newbie bro. i play for team Napshot Marauderz however. sponsored by BT hehe. i love recball to bits, me no speedball player. oh and call me sub or subsonique, as they all know me by that name hehe.

newbie? bro, u kidding me even though u posted months way back, u stil a pro...haha
n now u're a speedballer as well, hehe...