PaintBall Pics!!!

dear Leslie,

ah, my friend was asking whether he could join for paint ball if he is not MLOC member?....

evolutionz,
can.. as long he is newbie like us.. then fine...hehehehe...:wavey:
next paintball game might be on 30th August...(tbc) alert paintballers!!

Mr P.. How to apply license to make our marker legal?? Any contacts?

the process is very long and need to apply with the police. best just keep it at home and only bring it out of your premises when you on the way to a game.. but you can start applying now if you own one..

hi, wondering where r u guys playing in the pics?
the site looks great....
Cosford Paintball Site? isn't it at UK?

hi, wondering where r u guys playing in the pics?
the site looks great....
Cosford Paintball Site? isn't it at UK?

hi bro, Cosford Paintball Site is at UK. But we MLOC not play there la.....hehe

my fren bought a marker, he keep his paint ball in freezer..that day came out shot a rat and it died on the spot....scary man!

hi guys, misuse of paintball marker is not a good act of a player even to a small animal....
marker is just to mark ur opponent during games, other than tat is a "no"...tq

n wondering why keeping ur marker in a freezer???

hi guys, misuse of paintball marker is not a good act of a player even to a small animal....
marker is just to mark ur opponent during games, other than tat is a "no"...tq

n wondering why keeping ur marker in a freezer???

not keep the maeker in the freezer la, just the balls only....but i do not have any maker la...

around rm80-150 depending on pellets and equipment you take lor... and play until you finish pellets finish.. so it might take up the whole day lor..