Toyotarian go for a Paintball...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
would you ?

Let's plan one...!!!
Whole will organize it... ? don't look at me...I'm just a guy who's giving the idea... :D

:adore:..err... chin...

normally those who give out the idea will have to take the burden ler...:biggrin:

so set elr..me can not play..too big.. easy prey!!..errkkkk
:hmmmm:

i suggest bro sham.....a lot of experience...esp with ladies....:biggrin::biggrin::adore::adore:

p/s: suggestion closed! hehehe

ummm why dont we sort out the venue 1st? then time and date,price/person etc etc lor....

play with chinozie sure like mati katak wan... met him once also see him wearing camo pants... sure paintball veteran di...

can try sunway extreme park... then can go to the driving range.. hehe

et_box - hahahaa...bhought it purposely for paintball actually..jungle war ! among colleagues...just for fun not for tournament... :D

it's quite comfortable actually...

here's the full suit

Come on guys...let us create one game...!!!

Proton guy can join ah??..Tanamera paintball at Sg.Buloh having anniversary , so , they are giving some sort of promotion..lancer club always go for paintball what..check their thread..can ask them also

PLay for Scenario or Speedball ? ....:hmmmm:
PJ - Astaka oso got .......

paintball? go papaya farms la.... but for me, both also cannot.. coz no.1 i'm an easy target.. and no.2, i'm too alim for papayas..

*aummm*

paintball? go papaya farms la.... but for me, both also cannot.. coz no.1 i'm an easy target.. and no.2, i'm too alim for papayas..

*aummm*

hahahaha...
easy target nevermind...it's senario game...
1) you can be sniper maaa...that palce got bunker...
2) papaya ? please advice more on this...:smokin:

if i'm not mistaken... subang near SJMC oso got one paintball venue... dunno y open near sjmc... mayb near to hospital...:burnout:

subang TT sport got one, price is quite ok...
beside, proton guy can join a?

subang jaya ler... near SJMC leh..... i've never been there... so i'm not sure what theme it is there...