ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 262K
long time never post here ...I realise that this forum takes damn long to load pages when I click ler ..hehe

Re: ZTH MINI Club!

It cud be ya line...mine is fine though abit slower :hmmmm:

anyway...I'm uploading a couple more parts...in the process now.

Thx

Added... steering wheel by stoplock, aircon cover for the front interior

:itsme:

Yup...I have added in door sills, chrome bonnet lip, cooper laura logo for the bonnet/boot and a pair of door protection kit.

Thx for looking.
:biggrin:

Classic Mini Parts

Just incase, I did mention previously that if the RM is sweet for an item or combine items bought...I may just throw in shipping via secure express of sponsor 50%. This will ensure it arrives next day and comes with tracking number lah.

If you like to meet to save up on shipping...am office bound hence will only meet at either eastin hotel located in petaling jaya or very nearby the BHP petrol kiosk.

Sorry lah, as working and this selling of parts is not my bread and butter...only selling parts thats coming off from my cars and spares too.

Kindest rgds

Selling off my 1975 babe!
Converted to 1.3, and fully approved by JPJ/Puspakom.
Local body. A+ Engine.
Fully restored.
Pics here: HERE
Price: RM16,000

PM me if interested

Mates...if ya dont mind, plse use PM in this forum to get me as am using company's mobile and cant have mini friends calling lah. Thats why I took the trouble of placing it into the web for all to view and know what they are buying before contacting me.

And yes...quote a price when messaging to me plse as that wud be easier mah. After all, parts are getting scarce nowadays as all mini fans like us found out the hard way when sourcing for our little baby...ha-ha!

Thx for listening....

High-lift racing cam for 1.3 Mini...

Hi all

I am looking for a racing cam for my 1.3 mini project engine. Can be 276, 286, or 296 duration, doesnt matter. If anyone has one for sale, I am willing to pay above market price but it has to be in good condition (no pitting corrosion). Just saw one of our fellow mini gruppe cam yesterday and sadly too much corrosion :( cant use...

Please contact me

Syed
[email protected]

Tq.

I have one but still in my car...ha-ha.
Will only remove mine when I buy a replacement which shud be something next year hopefully...

Peace

i have a set of magnolia dials for sale, call me at 012 657 9878. pic at:

http://minipartsforsale.blogspot.com/

Folks,

I thought I entice everyone by saying am very soon going to have for sale:-

- mountney 3 spoke steering wheels (no horn bush)
- a pair of rear shocks suspension
- brake and clutch rubber
- lock nuts (to prevent tire thieves)
- rear wiring loom(the later type from japan that has fog lamps)
- 2 pieces of walnut dash board, complete with aircon dials from a mini city
and hard to get green cooper speedos
- exterior chrome door handles and boot handle with same keys
- front and back chrome bumpers
- front and rear over riders
- gear knobs (red alloy and from pool ball modified as gear type from UK)
- lower dash panel switches like hazard, brake test, spots

Start saving...peeps! I'll update when I have the parts and upload the pictures to my website for viewing.

hi there,

i have 1 set of 10 inch GB banana rims for sale, come with 165/60/10 tyres, very vvery good condition. interested juz pm me, asking for rm600 nego.

I got some Mini used parts and new accessories for sale.

Used parts available :
1. alloy rocker cover
2. clubman grille, front bumper
3. 10" Mini Cooper 'Rose petal' sport rims
4. 1.3 (M) cooper engine with HIF carb
5. Set of seats
6. Spax absorbers (front)
7. Minifins rear brake drums

New accessories in stock :
1. door scoop
2. torpedo side mirrors
3. gear knobs
4. chrome interior mirror

Pics available at Flickr: Photos from elmihd

New stock of accessories will be coming before Xmas. Items are selling very fast. My price is generally cheaper than anywhere else. Tell me what you are looking for and I will source it out for you.

Call/sms 012-3897450 (Elmi)

Mini Mk3 local body FOR SALE

Blue Mini with white top

The car body is beautiful. It can be a good car to start your Mini project with. Comes with add ons such as hi-los, quickshift, adjustable front rod, DTM style centre exit exhaust etc. Rear subframe has been changed recently.

Currently it has 1.3lit allegro engine in it but the engine is a little bit "sick" coz the oil pump isn't working. This car can be customized to suit your needs and budget. I can swap the engine to whichever engine you might want (1.0 auto/manual, 1.3 auto/manual injection/carb, 1.3 cooper etc)...you can choose your rims, interior...

Tell me what you want and what's your budget and we can work things out. However I will take few 'rare' items from the car and replace them with something else e.g 10" disc brakes change to 12" disk brakes, PBR brake servo to Japanese servo etc

Pics available at Flickr: Photos from elmihd

Mini 998 Auto Engine & Gbox for sale!

Hi all
Now that i have a 1275GT engine being build, my current 998 Auto is up for sale.

Complete engine and gearbox (Engine No. 99H/E20/), HS4 carb, unleaded head, gear lever, electronic ignition, but no exhaust manifold.

I drove the mini back and forth KL - Trengganu - KL, only stopping for petrol, temp never exceed half (all my other mini friends had to stop 3 times!)

If you are looking for a reliable engine, you will never regret buying this engine.

Call for price.

Syed

MINI PARTS AND ACCESSORIES FOR SALE\

I have currently few items in my stock. My stock comes and go regularly. The list of parts on my photopage (www.flickr.com/photopages/elmihd) might not be updated. If you are looking for any particular parts/accessories for your Mini...sms/call me at 012-3897450

:) wow, at least there is some activity nowadays...
I'll post some stuffs real soon...keep ya eyes here mates....

Thx

MINI PARTS FOR SALE - UPDATE!

I got new stock coming in...they are:

1. Leather COOPER steering wheel
2. Wooden Moto-Lita steering wheel
3. Boss kit
4. Steering column
5. Bumpers
6. Bumper over-rider

Pics will be uploaded to my flickr photopage (Flickr: Photos from elmihd).

i m looking for a pair of spot light to be fitted in my mini, better be together with the spacer. and i dun wan to drill my bumper. who's have a nice pair pls pm me, thanks.

and i am looking for a new HS4 or HIF44 carburettor. anyone have or anyone can help me order together from UK?