ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 262K
fastclubman said:
I am intending to have a new mini convoy for the bride and the classic mini for the groom! My mini will be the wedding car for the groom side! Wifey is most probably getting the 5 series followed by 3 new minis!

thats the initial plan, not sure whether all will fall in place!

regards,

fastclubman

already got 3 New MINI signed up!
http://www.miniclubmalaysia.com/index.php?topic=890.0
too bad i can't join, else, 4 for you!

guys,

so far i have my car, gharith and sureshn (70%) confirm who will be attending my wedding for the classic car convoy, is there anyone else who will be able to join?

Please let me know so that i can prepare accordingly. Not many days left now!

thank you

fastclubman

can lor but ur car is like track car dude. ...anyways let me just make one thing clear...

she

is a lady ... hahaha.... kinda sound funny when u say 'lady'.....

Sparty ur always welcome... will inform you for TT's

mini for sale

Mini clubman 1000 (M) without reg. card. selling for RM2K . comes with 12" minilite style rims. call me at 0192186666.

red mini 8 7 8: I'm just asking coz I don't know any female aka 'lady' classic Mini drivers

red mini 8 7 8 said:
can lor but ur car is like track car dude. ...anyways let me just make one thing clear...

she

is a lady ... hahaha.... kinda sound funny when u say 'lady'.....

Sparty ur always welcome... will inform you for TT's

Thanx Red mini..hopefully my car is ready by then... cheers!!

sureshn,

have attached a map to the club. Best to meet at my house. Once around kajang give me a ring at 0123350607. From my house to the Club is less than 5 minutes drive.

fastclubman

anyone else coming?

hehehe. warm welcome..
em.. love mini.. but stil havent own a mini yet.
may easy to own a mini, but hard for d maintainance, make "he" handsome... :sad_smile:

it is not always true that maintaining a mini is hard... is relatively cheap than to

maintain a proton wira.... anyways.... the first step is always to get a mini..

burok also nevermind , repair it slowly

Anyways.... does anyone knows where to get doors ( kereta

potong ) for my mini clubman i heard it cost rm350 - 400 for two doors ...

... need it .... im starting to do the bodywork of my car plus any shops that

do good bodywork i wanna change the floor because it has holes which i can fit my

leg into in so i can brake faster...hehe im just joking..

Hi there! I'm Steven and I've actually joined this forum quite some time ago, but after I changed my job, didnt have the time to go online. Anyways, I'm working in a bank and I've a 1976 Mini Rover 1306cc. Used to be an auto engine, but I manage to get a half cut, after 8 months stuck in a workshop. It's up and running now and I just love the car. Anyway, hope I'm welcome here.

By the way, if I am not mistaken, I might have two available doors at my mechanic's place. However, I need to check it out if he has sold it or disposed it. But it's not for a clubman. Can it fit anyway?

Aloha...long time no see guys.....
Some of you am sure know me..and others wont know..
So let me re-introduce my self..

Am Ash... LOL..hahaha..lame i know....

Well just dropped by to say hello once again..

cheers...

hey garith,

If you want a reasonable mechanic to go to, you can try my cousin's workshop. only flaw is, it is in a place called meru or kapar in klang! All my works are done there and it's quite alright. One of my cousin, who is the owner, does all the engine works. His elder brother does all the banging and clanging. And to top it up, if you need a paint job, you can ask him to refer another brother to do it. You can call him at 012-3370890 (Ah Yoong) and asked him for directions to his workshop. You can say that I recommend you, to get some brownie points! Haha. Just mention Steven, WG2422, he'll know. Cheers mate

Steve-Linpeh: all in the family i see :P Thanks for the info... I'll go check him out soon