ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 262K
hye mini lover... i just buy a mini clubman. but the suspension haiyaaa manyak teruk la.. bumpy la.. it seems like kancil potong spring. can u all give me advice how 2 solve dis prob.. tq

KCAJ said:
how much da cost if want install air cond??

buy springs from Blitz , his mini uses it .... feels like a kelisa car ...no bumps .... but

dont expect it to perform well in corners then.... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/shades_smile.gif

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=14788 is his profile..

KCAJ, interested with 12" x 5J GB rim for mini ?? it come with Bridgestone tyre. I also got the banana spoke 12" x 4.5J from Japan Mini, I am selling this rim w/o tyre with the wheel nuts Rm500, PM me or sms me at 017-668 3603

volvo740modified said:
KCAJ, interested with 12" x 5J GB rim for mini ?? it come with Bridgestone tyre. I also got the banana spoke 12" x 4.5J from Japan Mini, I am selling this rim w/o tyre with the wheel nuts Rm500, PM me or sms me at 017-668 3603

bro..can i buy ur wheel nuts..?? i need it lah..

red mini 8 7 8 said:
Air con i think its around 1k...

Mini kuning, cool name ....hehe very familiar la whre r u from ?

familiar?? gue ngak kenal lu pon mat.. muahahahahaa...

yeah name ala Malaysian hehehe...sirry lar brother, I want to let go together with the rim lar...the wheel nuts is really hard to find these days, I was luckly to get a set.

I am planing to install aircon into my mini too but now looking for the brakets and compressor.

Is tonight's TT on?

I've finally removed my HIDs :P was sucking too many revs off my engine when switched on

anyone out there wanna let go their engine steady..one that hold the gearbox n subframe..really need it..urgent..thanks

mini for sale

Bro's

Got a MINI clubman whithout reg. card for sale RM 2,500 nego. Can view the vehicle in Ulu Klang Jasmie Auto. Please call me at :phone: 0192186666 for nego. Urgent sale.

fastclubman,
getting married huh? where in kajang r u getting married? do u wan a moke to be part of ur convoy?

wedding

sureshn,

Are you familiar with Bukit Mewah Club? The wedding will be held there!

You, fiance and the Mokey are most welcome!

Anyone else who is able to make it one the 1st December at about 430 pm?

Convoy to the hall only takes about 5 mins from my house :)

Regards,

fastclubman

hi all sifu how much the market price for original mini 30 ,this car is original ap import from uk and reg at year 1989 ,this seller say at malaysia got 3 ,and 2 at sultan ,,,,,

hi guys, me too own a mini 850 mk1 1967 original rear mk1 indicator and sliding window. the car need welding and new floor, new paint, new rear subframe and new engine. so much work to do with not so much money.. heheheehe anyway i love my mini.

Where's a good place to send mini's to for rebanging, welding and fixing back? By good I'm refering to cheap yet good :P (an oxymoron perhaps?)