ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 262K
anybody know how much does mini rear subframe (2nd hand) cost excluding installation? thanks.

its a friday...what time on the 1st...

gharith,
what happen to ur HID ? you wanna sell ur hid ?

Guys good stuff ,there is a sub forum that my friend open for mini..its all about mini classic(just like a forum)...feel free to login to www.hid.com.my and register....yeah have fun yea hehe...

gharith,

only mine so far :(

sureshn might make it but he has yet to confirm. You will be the next one.

mini_cooper,

the convoy should be leaving my house at 5 pm sharp.

fastclubman said:
gharith,

only mine so far :(

sureshn might make it but he has yet to confirm. You will be the next one.

mini_cooper,

the convoy should be leaving my house at 5 pm sharp.

i think u should come lar dis friday tt n diskus bout convoy..only post in forum, i dun think u can haf many cars..

Came across these photos, thot i share with you all.........
http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/charade797/album?.dir=504fscd&.src=ph

Its Wedding Convoy, the classic way :regular_smile:

I won't be there for this coming Friday's TT going to Jakarta for the weekend. But you can count me in for the Mini convoy on the 1st December... Unless my Mini breaks down beforehand :P

mini_cooper: I've already sold off my HIDs :P

fastclubman just got back from HH.... Ahahah Alton is still busy fixing up your baby :)

Where did you get ur CF Dash?

fastclubman,

I will confirm on Monday. Currently, Mokey is brake-less! (As you would expect... something always goes wrong ...)

gharith,

sounds good if you can join in the convoy!

I am going to collect my car tommorow and will try to make it for the TT tomm nite to discuss more about the wedding convoy plans with the others!

sureshn,

do try to get it all fixed up! it will definately be interesting to have the Mokey around!

so far I have gharith and my mini and sureshn to confirm on Monday. Anyone else who is remotely interested in joining the convoy?

I am intending to have a new mini convoy for the bride and the classic mini for the groom! My mini will be the wedding car for the groom side! Wifey is most probably getting the 5 series followed by 3 new minis!

thats the initial plan, not sure whether all will fall in place!

regards,

fastclubman

hi i looking to buy a vintage cooper's who got any info can pm or call me at 014 6000016 thank,,

cheers,,
Keong,,

fastclubman,

just fixed everything. bleeding tomorrow. 70% sure of making to your wedding.

direction, please.

Hello all,

new member here!! i didnt know zth got mini club..anyway, im staying at subang..currently my mini 1000 in ICU now..in a process to change body and engine..call me for TT sessions...012-321 2960...will love to join n meet u guys!!

Hello all,

new member here!! i didnt know zth got mini club..anyway, im staying at subang..currently my mini 1000 in ICU now..in a process to change body and engine..call me for TT sessions...012-321 2960...will love to join n meet u guys!!

hi all, just wanna ask for opinion, yesterday i found a classic mini cooper s spedometer, temp and oil pressure meter in chop shop. all one set for RM500 is it a bargain?? cooper s spedo has 130Mph and 200 Kmh limit.

today just got 1 guy from BM penang,he want sold cooper's 1071 all original at 80 k he told me at malaysia only now got 2 unit 1071 cooper's ....