ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 263K
what happen to ur car oh ? when u coming ler ? everybody ...misses u..ahah..and sunday got event ler..aikz

wo brother, this rim is not easy to comeby, either you get it new which will cost you a fotune or find alternative design, 13" x 6" still can be found in the market. If you like the Stramag design rim for mini, pm me your email, I will post you this 13" rim..

All, I am looking for a 12" rims for my clubman. Anyone know anyone that has one for sale?

flyz said:
All, I am looking for a 12" rims for my clubman. Anyone know anyone that has one for sale?

LOL as soon as I find a set of 10" disc brakes for my front I'll be selling my 12" rims :) will be posting pics as soon as I get a camera that works

Hi Garith..

Just want to know how much need to pay for 10" disk brake assembly ah?

I'm not too sure about that either since I haven't really gone out this week to look for them. I might pop by Old Klang Road to check a store there I was recommended to during Sunday's Nilai meet.

didn't know of the sunday nilai meet???
who organise? where is it posted?
how many attended?

sory so many question:-))

well event was great..hehe....superb..wait i upload the photos then i give u guys the link...urm at nilai 3

I just called Sin Tong Bi... they quoted me rm4800 for my 10" brake kit inclyding 4 pot >< wow...

Wah Rm4800 is about the same price as my mini liow....this is crazy price !! I heard the second hand unit starting as low as Rm1200, the problem is to find one !

the price is for a brand new KAD 10" brake kit with 4 pot not normal one... Hahaha now thinking where to find the money

gharith said:
the price is for a brand new KAD 10" brake kit with 4 pot not normal one... Hahaha now thinking where to find the money

brother, 4800 is price for front and rear disc break lah, not worth even it is 4 pot... phiew...........................

Hi all,

has been gone for awhile as recently involve in drifting.. no time for mini, thinking ways to turn my mini into drift machine, like the yellow video, but i guess need lot budget. This weekend Penang D1GP another round, any one going? call me up if u guys plan to convoy there, i have another mini gang in penang can meet up and gather a big gang. c u all.

Ciao!

STB KAD caliper has been there so long already...hardly sell and price keep coming up following the exchange rate :-(