ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
huhh....

vwmania said:
yeh...it was me...wut do u mean by no intro at all....hahaha...
maybe u re not shake hand witm me.....
just want to know,is there all ur own car or uf fathers car?

dads car??.....:confused:......

......seeing is believing......

.....mad mini run by mental modders.......

duh..

vwmania,

nothing else to be said, u jump the gun saying that, and i make myself clear, in this mini thread that im fine making friends with u. me, father's car, i bought my own, my hard work money

wat r u trying to prove here? condeming mini? everyone has their own liking, and im standing tall of saying, WE ARE UNITED IN MINI!

shocked !

VWMANIA .... People , hard hard work.... spend money u say...fathers car.... what lar...

people feel will offended ... most of the mini's are modded.....racing seats, racing

clutch, exhaust.. , use some common sense

u think our fathers drive cars like that aa...... aiyo...only youngsters do this... please

lar respect others.... :Not_Impressed: nooo good.. nooo good..

MINI for sale

Superb Japs MINI for sale.
Unregistered like new
1.3i(M)
Dark blue
Wood panelling
white dials
Air-condition
& many more.

Will try to upload the photos
Selling for RM13K.Find a reg. card and drive it back.

red mini 8 7 8 said:
VWMANIA .... People , hard hard work.... spend money u say...fathers car.... what lar...

people feel will offended ... most of the mini's are modded.....racing seats, racing

clutch, exhaust.. , use some common sense

u think our fathers drive cars like that aa...... aiyo...only youngsters do this... please

lar respect others.... :Not_Impressed: nooo good.. nooo good..
im just asking....why u think negatif.....poor me...marah sangat.....

boss_11 said:
dads car??.....:confused:......

......seeing is believing......

.....mad mini run by mental modders.......
its good if u own a mini...im using mini since i lepas spm..
buy at 1.5k...

hehehe......

opss....someOne been bit emO ere...hahaha...(...mus b period i thin :regular_smile: ...)...

dude its fine wif me....i also own a '75 "whitebug"....

its good 2 see...when ol'skool car.....gather on weekends....

so bring along ur group...we gather up.....it got a lot of space 4 all of us.....

been waitin 4 u all....we can build ol'skool community ere.....

btw...

any other ol'skool car forumer ere....feel free 2 join 2....

evrone is welcome.....

evry week...friday nite 10pm....shell opposite eastin hotel....

classic cars

should someone asked, is it ur fathers car? never come across and that just not nice to hear if u bought and build urself...

let we be under 'classic car' banner and meet up. ok?

mind to give ideas, so that we can arrange for the big ones....
wish to all to participate..and just forget the past...

the problem is our vw guy cannot make at that time...i agree.. if gater like this much more to get sponsor..hahaha..y not have classic car autoshow or somethin else is better...

hehee.... no probs... as long appologize okay...not emo..just wanna make drama

inside this thread....baru rating naik ...hehe:_: ya la... come lar gather together... go

for TT.... wah... sure like 20+ cars wan... shiok wey !

My mini has passed puspakom... now got roadtax oledi...

Hi all

Just to let u guys know, I sent my mini to puspakom tuesday morning and passed the test and got my roadtax within 2 hours.

All in all i paid RM 15 for inspection, and RM 30 for roadtax...

and RM1.40 for 2 roti canai lor... :)

Syed

PS: Since u guys dont want to reply to me, i reply my self laaa... HAHA

1972Mini1000Auto said:
Hi all

Just to let u guys know, I sent my mini to puspakom tuesday morning and passed the test and got my roadtax within 2 hours.

All in all i paid RM 15 for inspection, and RM 30 for roadtax...

and RM1.40 for 2 roti canai lor... :)

Syed

PS: Since u guys dont want to reply to me, i reply my self laaa... HAHA

Told you so.... very cheap if u send it yourself.... how much your 3rd party insurance??

Wah... wah... syed i thought ur mini is AUTO and the grant is Manual ..... wah... can lepas .... this is good news.... u belanja the puspakom roti canai ah ?? hehe.... why got roti canai ?

Help help....anyone got fuel tank spare key... can borrow..... ? i wan to fuel up... my

keys... has lost dunno where....merajuk maybe:regular_smile: .....I wanna go TT with my mini !!...

anyone looking for Mini Steering ruck? i had a used one for sales, RM200 nego. I had a Mini original Servo for breaks for sale also, RM 450 nego. Willing to exchange these parts with with 12" 8 spoke rims, or 13" rims, any nice rims, or may be disc breaks ...... will Free one Kancil Strut Bars, used Battery for u! just check my mini store and i found too much things that i dont use it anymore...

another thing is just help Uncle (Boss of Soon Seng) post here, he is selling his mini, +-RM18K, 1000cc manual, aircond, sound system, 12" sport rims, nice and well maintain body, japanese body, spring absorber (stable and shake proof!)..... can direct find him and tell him is a young guy recommend u, may be u can get some discount, hahaha, or if u want also can contact me lar. The mini sure nice, just buy and drive, can go up Penang, go down JB, go genting!

contact me or PM me if u r interested.
012-9066 113 (Koh)

anyone know of any good runners to help do transfer of ownership. The mini i am looking at is register in Kedah!!!!

actually i got 1 mini cooper few years ago,but the engine is out of order already,i want to know that how much is the half cut mini cooper 1275 auto one.

A lot of half cuts at ...!

Hi all...

Just got back from Rosli USJ on thursday evening. He has lotsa halfcuts... all from Japan. 998 manual & auto and 1275 Manual & Auto. All japanese late 1980's engines which runs on unleaded! So no need to risau piston ring kaput...

The one that i cannot tahan is... he just got an original 997 Cooper engine! (not the same with the 998) ... the 997 is short stroke... can rev like crazy! twin carbs etc etc... tak tahan kome!

Wish my wife can drive manual! hahahaah... but too late now i guess...

Price? 1275 Auto, just engine & gbox i think RM 1500, with disc brakes etc 1800. mention my name syed, sure can get more discount! hahaah

PS: I should be the marketing exec for Rosli Jaafar! :-P