probably your sparks plugs ..loh ..cant guarentee you loh !
huakenny said:i faced problem wit my mini....
spec
mini 1.3 efi manual...
car can start easily...but will die off after that...i wonder y....after die then can start back...
anyone experience this b4? share share plz....:confused_smile:
mini clubman DF9818 said:din meet tis problem b4.......
sorry......
hans said:Bro,
try to check your vacuum hosses or your electronic coil.
bangkai_jk said:hey i m back.. hehe
all forgot i m member from mini gruppe? someone put a yellow paper while i was at metro for the car show last weekend... i tot it is saman... hehehe
mini_cooper said:ok ..well My friend looking for a running condition mini cooper anyone wants to sell ? his budget is between 5-7 k...max..thanks
bangkai_jk said:hehe..thanks for comment.. wanna change the rim but no money la...
planing to change a set of 13" deep dish... hehe
mini clubman DF9818 said:ur welcome......tat is juz my little opinion......now i oso looking for 13" rim but no money la.......still using the 10" rim...hehe...i think tat day u cant c my car la coz i park very far there.....tat day wan2 join u all tt 2 the kelana jaya....but im late.....actually where u fr???
im fr kepong.....