ZTH-MAC TT - Discuss Here...

Well, we can do lunch too... so not necessarily breakfast. Say like 12pm meet up?

Start with TT1 first. If most not free in Dec, we can postpone to Jan and do our normal night TT at mamak?

If breakfast TT then I don't join.

Sorry guys. Me too. I wake quite late

Well, we can do lunch too... so not necessarily breakfast. Say like 12pm meet up?

Start with TT1 first. If most not free in Dec, we can postpone to Jan and do our normal night TT at mamak?

I think let's just start at 12PM then for those who can't wake up early can come abit later. Then those who can't make it in the evening can leave early while those who can stay abit longer can wait for those who can't wake up early. :biggrin:

What do you guys think?

Or start 11AM so those who have to leave early can chit chat abit before leaving.

I think let's just start at 12PM then for those who can't wake up early can come abit later. Then those who can't make it in the evening can leave early while those who can stay abit longer can wait for those who can't wake up early. :biggrin:

What do you guys think?

Or start 11AM so those who have to leave early can chit chat abit before leaving.

Sounds good...

Probably I can join TT if going up Genting but not the lunch TT as well in the same month. Wife make noise if I join many TTs. :biggrin:

Barring some emergency, I will be attending the TT on 9/12 at noon. Can't confirm on Genting TT as there's no set date yet.

Probably I can join TT if going up Genting but not the lunch TT as well in the same month. Wife make noise if I join many TTs. :biggrin:

Me too hahaha can only go either, I guess make the genting TT on January? 2nd or 3rd week of January I should be free. :biggrin:

Yeah... seems that many are busy this December (it's holiday season anyway). Any concerns if this is moved to January? I am fine but I may be traveling second and third week of Jan.

So far January not yet any appointment, have to clear December ones first......lol

As for me, I have more free time in December. TT#1 dont have to be any special date. Just minum teh. Lol .. .we do that so often in daily lives.

TT#2 - Drive to Genting better to plan ahead a bit.

As for me, I have more free time in December. TT#1 dont have to be any special date. Just minum teh. Lol .. .we do that so often in daily lives.

TT#2 - Drive to Genting better to plan ahead a bit.

But some free morning, some afternoon, some at night, some weekday, some weekends.......lol:biggrin: