ZTH KuChiNG zone

9229 is that la. but he put Camry badge on it. ;p so i still think it not camryor he changed the lights.

no need la... every weekday from 7-8.15am, just wait at Lodge School there la. ;p

Bump: no need la... every weekday from 7-8.15am, just wait at Lodge School there la. ;p

wasn't that the black color one? outside crown square? the boss of the karaoke joint. ;p

Bump: wasn't that the black color one? outside crown square? the boss of the karaoke joint. ;p

isn't that the same car?black rims with polished lips ooh-lah-lah!carries the Camry badge too but it's different from the local model..

got... what car? u want to BOT?

ohhh... maybe he respray to White already cos me long time no go Crown Square

Bump: got... what car? u want to BOT?

ohhh... maybe he respray to White already cos me long time no go Crown Square

how much is yr budget for BOT?
if u interested pm me i;ll arrange then

budget , dun more then 10k la , cos if i wan drop engine need 30k ++
i is auto gear , just wan low boost , can i know wat u will do ? about ecu ?
my can is civic es 1.7

how much is yr budget for BOT?
if u interested pm me i;ll arrange then

my can is civic es 1.7

last weekend sat nite saw eg dark blue BOT at bako.. hmmm..

Bump: last weekend sat nite saw eg dark blue BOT at bako.. hmmm..

my can is civic es 1.7

drop b16a/b o b18c lo :P
10k is a good budget that u might even play high boost wif it juz dono if yr auto tranny can stand so much power o not -.-
anyway check yr PM

n that car looks heavy when boost up... :burnout:

Bump: n that car looks heavy when boost up... :burnout:

i juz head blow off sound, nth else

wasn't that the black color one? outside crown square? the boss of the karaoke joint. ;p

Bump: wasn't that the black color one? outside crown square? the boss of the karaoke joint. ;p

there are 2 x 9229. Last time both same version, black colour. now one changed to the new white one, the black one is the barber tauke at jln song.

paddy, 10k budget better drop in b-series rather than BOT. BOT need lots of cost plus not really suitable for daily drive. If really low boost? No point if you can't beat a b16a right?

there are 2 x 9229. Last time both same version, black colour. now one changed to the new white one, the black one is the barber tauke at jln song.

paddy, 10k budget better drop in b-series rather than BOT. BOT need lots of cost plus not really suitable for daily drive. If really low boost? No point if you can't beat a b16a right?

Vtec with BOT not really good match lo. U know la Mr President, ur brother H22A with BOT. ;p

that Myvi tapao b18c, that is no low boost. it a very very high boost. ;) and not to mention all the stuff he put into his Myvi. Easy easy can get a new sport car.

another myvi la~ the "shell" version
heard rumor the myvi guy u mentioned got imprezza ar :P?

Bump: another myvi la~ the "shell" version

ohhh.. the Shell one ka? boost quite high also lei but the turbo got something something... k not tell. ;) but no difference these two Myvi, all super loaded but like to "cho uh cho bo". heard that he still consider to buy Ver8 or Ver9 lei.

rumour also say that the Ford Focus is also going to install BOT. hehehe....

Bump: ohhh.. the Shell one ka? boost quite high also lei but the turbo got something something... k not tell. ;) but no difference these two Myvi, all super loaded but like to "cho uh cho bo". heard that he still consider to buy Ver8 or Ver9 lei.

rumour also say that the Ford Focus is also going to install BOT. hehehe....

aduh~
ford focus been BOT easily in taiwan long time ago liek what i told u b4 la~
going to update new pics soon :P
need to find good time n place to take nice pictures
who wan to go :P?