ZTH KuChiNG zone

Taiwan different ma... parts like proton there. Here in Kch, even BMW or Benz parts more easy available. ;p

but no BOT yet cos it only rumour. Wait until i change the timing belts and everything 1st. ;p

neh.... i can't afford. Economy no good.... kekeke...

Bump: neh.... i can't afford. Economy no good.... kekeke...

some1 new S15. ;p not mine. kulit muka tebel..hahaha...
DSC00014.jpg

we were playing around on Saturday afternoon. :burnout:got video somemore... but lazy to post yet.

e3
i wan see video~
dono the video u tooke clear o not
Fxxx that day i got class cannot go n see -.-

Bump: e3
i wan see video~
dono the video u tooke clear o not
Fxxx that day i got class cannot go n see -.-

hope i get my degree in time and get a good job and lots of kangtaus, then i can go for those type of cars.. preferably evo for kch, but if i live in kl, toyota supra jza80 single turbocharged all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!

reffie, once u enter the working world, you will know. :)

Let me see, i go to college on a Proton Saga, then a Wira. After graduate, i mod my wira to Wiralution. Then after 5 years, i changed to a better car with more headache. After, consider here and there, i still can't force myself to commit to a sport car. So i stuck with the Focus for the time being.

In Kuching, you can get anycar whether Evos, Subarus or Supras. In KL, better get a Wira or Saga enough liaw if you wan to use it as a daily driven ride.

Mr President, wait la... my laptop gone case after 3 months. replacement come in but still got problem. Fuxxx you DELL!!! one whole week without laptop and my GUndam 00 Season2 still haven't watch yet. Kanasai!!

Bump: reffie, once u enter the working world, you will know. :)

Let me see, i go to college on a Proton Saga, then a Wira. After graduate, i mod my wira to Wiralution. Then after 5 years, i changed to a better car with more headache. After, consider here and there, i still can't force myself to commit to a sport car. So i stuck with the Focus for the time being.

In Kuching, you can get anycar whether Evos, Subarus or Supras. In KL, better get a Wira or Saga enough liaw if you wan to use it as a daily driven ride.

Mr President, wait la... my laptop gone case after 3 months. replacement come in but still got problem. Fuxxx you DELL!!! one whole week without laptop and my GUndam 00 Season2 still haven't watch yet. Kanasai!!

Guys, anyone by any chance has a unit of EK3/EK4 year '96-'98 front bumper laying around, and willing to let go at a bargain??

Let me know if anyone does!Thanks!

reffie, once u enter the working world, you will know. :)

Bump: reffie, once u enter the working world, you will know. :)

e3!??!?! u watch gundam 00?!?!?! WTF?!! i'm too surprise to know u watch cartoon also i tot u only watch those 'ahem ahem' thingy
u wan then juz copy from me
i always got download gundam anime :P

i wanan get a rx7 FD3s when i hav chance go kl work :love: (weekend wangan midnight purpose)

Bump: comfirmed
white 9229 is japan spec TOYOTA camry :P

Bump: comfirmed
white 9229 is japan spec TOYOTA camry :P

i ve worked part time before. life is hard. u may afford fuel, but recently i've learnt this new thing called MAINTENANCE!!!!!

Bump: the 9229 camry is nice, hope my dad sees it and get a black one for himself.. then i can show off to friends... heheheheh... jk..

kanasai la u Mr President. You ah? always download those ahem ahem movies? let me see what animes i have ah:
1) Gundam Wing
2) Gundam Seed
3) Gundam Seed Destiny
4) Gundam Seed Stargazer
5) Gundam 00
6) Gundam 00 Season 2
7) Cooking Master Boy
8) Tide Line Blue
9) Black Cat
10) Bleach - stop downloading already. Read Manga faster.
11) Macross Frontier
12) Macross Zero
13) Inital D 1-4

rest forgot liaw.. need to go check my old HDD.

rx7 FD may? problematic cars la.... i still chiak pah buy pau for 180SX. :)

Bump: you got Code Gease or not? second season? cos me lazy to download. :biggrin:

i ve worked part time before. life is hard. u may afford fuel, but recently i've learnt this new thing called MAINTENANCE!!!!!

Exactly, also not forgetting maintenance for other things when the time comes bro!

Cars,work,businesses,houses,wife(or wives?LOL)

i just...... service my aircond... hehehe... it stopped raining so need the aircond real cold... there goes my tire fund...

Bump: the new camry is looks great. looks less uncle-ish although camry is an uncle car. must have bodykits and big rim, lowered. just the basic stuff for chill driving around town... the mercs in last month's hypertune is just crazy.. check it out..
btw, how come today there are alot of jpj roadblocks? everywhere.... i was just damn lucky the nice officer did not ask me to stop by the side to get check. my tint, hid and exhaust, that's three strikes but my brother who drove a totally stock mpv got stopped and checked. they opened the bonnet then was disappointed that it was totally factory stock.
heard from a friend that jpj is going to allow international standard on tint. all windows can be tint but not the front, rumor only though. hope kuching would not turn to singapore.

Bump: the new camry is looks great. looks less uncle-ish although camry is an uncle car. must have bodykits and big rim, lowered. just the basic stuff for chill driving around town... the mercs in last month's hypertune is just crazy.. check it out..
btw, how come today there are alot of jpj roadblocks? everywhere.... i was just damn lucky the nice officer did not ask me to stop by the side to get check. my tint, hid and exhaust, that's three strikes but my brother who drove a totally stock mpv got stopped and checked. they opened the bonnet then was disappointed that it was totally factory stock.
heard from a friend that jpj is going to allow international standard on tint. all windows can be tint but not the front, rumor only though. hope kuching would not turn to singapore.

yea
so many kopi lovers these days
juz now a waja behind me i was pale luckily he din kacau my HID n exhaust -.-

saw a subaru imprezza v9 sti wif racing cam's sound -.-

what are you opinion if police join forces with jpj and rela do roadblocks every 2 hours everyday? hehehehe..

Bump: what are you opinion if police join forces with jpj and rela do roadblocks every 2 hours everyday? hehehehe..

your car's engine bay izzit? wat's the thing 'wrapping' your filter?