ZTH KuChiNG zone

haha... don say music, even web page and e-mails are slow. Imagine my office mail servers are at Europe and our e-mails are stored in the server and will only sync once in a while.

me only download, documentary and anime only from home la cos it faster and not restricted.

what is M Sport ha? me only know M3 and M5.

m sport is for poor one but who love M bimmer.
m3, m5 is so the rich one.

president, i'll contact u when i want to see the tinting.

wah...but still in the M Family... kekeke..

Mr President, slow car with HKS exhaust system bo plus BBS rim so more. :)

My car only original exhaust with OZ Racing niah lei...

psstt...heard something big going on tonight at Tui Bing Kan...

e3, when wanna get those meters :P?

x2, when taking yr new M car to tint?

Bump: e3, when wanna get those meters :P?

x2, when taking yr new M car to tint?

look for money 1st.... If vacuum don wan change to AIr Fuel ratio also same right?

yaya
same price
y not juz take 3 meters then same time :P?
hehe

Bump: yaya
same price
y not juz take 3 meters then same time :P?
hehe

poor ppl like where can afford 3 meters at the same time....

Bump: poor ppl like where can afford 3 meters at the same time....

can la~ since u can afford a focus RS liao :P
3 meter all together RM470 if u wan then pay me 300 then month end 170 lo~ only this time coz got friend wanna order boost meter together -.-

president, what meters are u selling? A/F meter also got?? What brand??

autogauge :P
got all sorts of meters u can think of
peak n warning series
so far i never receive any complains for it's reliability
somemore the price is only 1/3 of those branded

wait ha... tell u tomorrow...just order some parts from Amazon and then ship to vsHub which in turn send it to me at around RM100 instead of US$75 amazon will charge me.

Hope that no custom fee but hard to say... kopi o kau satu...

That RS ah.... does not stand for Racing Spec la. It stand for Rabbit Sai.

The true breed Focus RS will have 2.5l V5 Turbo Charger engine with 280-320 hp. can eat Evo or Scooby after 3rd gear. :)

but small white labbit, is very powerful... after all those mods, at least 300hp to 450hp.

Scooby = WRX. still thinkin to get WRX or S15 NA as those two are almost within my budget and if i get the car, i can kiss my future house bye bye... cannot afford to get a house anymore. :banghead:

tot u wan s15+180sx :P?
planning to go sepang in end of june for japan GT (japan moi hunting purpose) -.-

i want... but hard to get it finance lo... don wan to come out with so much cash. pokai ppl is like that one.

but it will remain as a dream for the time being....

why? wanna follow ur bro footsteps ah? go GT for gal hunting...kekeke..

e3, last time u were contemplating (engrish powah! :laugh: ) of getting a 180sx right? May I know which car you were refering to? If you dont wanna discuss openly, you can just PM me.

thanks.

Btw, S.Met's FC3s looks good in black.

Bump: e3, last time u were contemplating (engrish powah! :laugh: ) of getting a 180sx right? May I know which car you were refering to? If you dont wanna discuss openly, you can just PM me.

thanks.

Btw, S.Met's FC3s looks good in black.