ZTH KuChiNG zone

hey guys,sorry 2 bug in,but ...is this d 1st GTR35 in Sarawak????
GTRMiri.jpg
[/IMG]

wow
nice pic
i don hav the luck to see any on kuching road yet -.-

webeck, maybe u can try bring to workshop juz to change the hose

hey guys,sorry 2 bug in,but ...is this d 1st GTR35 in Sarawak????
GTRMiri.jpg

wah.. new GTR. QAM 8998. I must see this gorgeous thing with my own eyes to satisfy my need. :laugh:

Rex, you went to SS yesterday right? Saw evoX2 as well. After he went off, I followed. Nothing much too see. Too little cars.

One thing for sure, make sure to wear ear protection if you park at the starting line.. :vollkommenauf:

yesterday i got go le, wif evildohc n his friend
after the "dark" colour car seems totalled
we bei tahan then also go back after taikor evoX2 back
weather very hot -.-
i was using digi umbrella de :P

waa.... e3,ur pic with big machine only interframe.. huhuhu.. nice TT.. speechless meet ya all.. ya all with great machine... dunno wut to say.. :0
live with 350z,evo7 n ford focus also subaru forster....

wah.. new GTR. QAM 8998. I must see this gorgeous thing with my own eyes to satisfy my need. :laugh:

Rex, you went to SS yesterday right? Saw evoX2 as well. After he went off, I followed. Nothing much too see. Too little cars.

One thing for sure, make sure to wear ear protection if you park at the starting line.. :vollkommenauf:

farique,yesterday y u dont buzz us... park with civic white n neo,i can only come with myvi yesterday... my radiator got leak saturday nite.. damd...

evo3,you go finishing every sunday?haha I was there to pick up my friend again.

Rex,it was a leaking pipe,had it repaired at V-tech already this morning,phew!thanks!Best part is,it was F.O.C haha,chopped of the leaking tip,and reconnect back.

i think that one should belong to the 11 guy cos he cars all is Miri plate.

e3, no need refine la~ use MS paint cincai draw ok liao :P
hehe

webeck, glad to know that
that day after TT i went ah beng there
that he said most of the cars got service in his workshop wan -.-
hehe

dono izzit same wif the 11 guy that wanan comes out a lambo soon

i only know 11 bus -.-

these days i've seen ppl spraying their bodykits wif different colour from the body paint, which make a feel like neon o flame -.-
to me feel kinda weird

d GTR plate QMM8998....
saw another sarawak plate, QRC3.. but tat car is in KL...

anyway,nice gathering.... keep up the car scene in Sarawak!!!!... =)

rex, me and donny always service our car there lo. since yesteryears...

webeck, ur freinds also go makan angin using the express ka? yup..went there fishing with some freinds while the rest of the guys went to Super Sunday.

Most of them did not use thier modded ride or else u will see alot of modified car there. Only me and a EF drove there, the rest tumpang kereta or wife left them there. hahaha

so sienz
wan die adi in work -.-

haven;t pay "loan shark"
feel so paiseh din bring enuf money for taikor lanEvo