ZTH KuChiNG zone

icic, president, later when u go collect games from lan, pester him to come also tonight :biggrin: But i wont be driving my red teg there tonight.

btw e3, you coming to TT? u must be busying working lately.....

yes yes .. coming to sat TT. where ah? blur so many pages to go thru. :driver:

very busy ..... almost collaspe already.

damn right.. so many pages man.. hahahaha.. these guys are crazy. I can't read the last post I left the forum 5 days ago. :laugh:

So, whose going Super Sunday? it has been a month I've not set my foot there. A month ago went there but it was empty. As if there was an 'ambush' by the friendly cops.. aha.

Missing the KE35 4AGE, KE70 1GGTE?, VTECH's CRX ( I really like this car. So loud.. :biggrin: ), Galant Sigma Turbo, Red E9, Red EF QC** etc.

so long haven't heard the VTEC bukak.. :laugh:

today meet at 101 on 3pm then we together go bananasplit
convoy route still need some more ideas :P
i can prepare a DSLR to take pics for all of us

last nite our "coach fisher'' type R seems to get drunk b4 teaching us how to fish PROPERLY -.-

super sunday i'm going :P

so happy coz my mom let me choose LCD tv liao
dono which brand to go n which model n where to buy -.-

damn right.. so many pages man.. hahahaha.. these guys are crazy. I can't read the last post I left the forum 5 days ago. :laugh:

So, whose going Super Sunday? it has been a month I've not set my foot there. A month ago went there but it was empty. As if there was an 'ambush' by the friendly cops.. aha.

Missing the KE35 4AGE, KE70 1GGTE?, VTECH's CRX ( I really like this car. So loud.. :biggrin: ), Galant Sigma Turbo, Red E9, Red EF QC** etc.

so long haven't heard the VTEC bukak.. :laugh:

u wan i get the Vtech's CRX driver's signature for u :P ?
hhe

damn had a bad dream T.T
tot my soundsystem all kena stolen after last nite PRE TT

Sorry guys don't think I met up with any of you lastnite cos I had a bit of "SITUATION" hahaha needed my friend to take over the wheel and drive me home instead hahaha

haha sorry but by 11 I was already almost half-concious..did any of you place a booking by the name of Boy Skyline?I was at the table right next to it.

i've sms him from the number i get la
i pm u his number maybe u can try call
coz when i call the number cannot get through
must b sleeping -.-

hola morning!! in office wif a sleepy eyes replying post. president rex, y go home early?? supersunday is presidencial race kah???? hahaha

me went home early coz mom complain adi -.-
hehe coz i guai zai ma~

super sunday we all meet somewhere n go together~ hehe
me now also lazy work -.-

so how today??3pm 101 and after that go to wher??

sanzo bring into wrong place... after mojo... aduh....

last nite almost acident.... damd..

my beer also mix with whisky... hehehe..

sanzo bring into wrong place? what that means -.-

nth happen then good la
rest more if possible

after 101 then go bananasplit for drinks

cannot rest la.... now still working... cant wait till 1pm...

wrong place mean ther is no fish to take back la... hahaha