ZTH KuChiNG zone

ohya... do i need to wash my car before i go to TT?? or just go like that, ah, Mr President NEO Evolution Type RR Spec 204??

my car 2 weeks did not wash liaw.

my car 3 weeks
don wan soi soi that day raining, if raining then go somewhere indoor?
(scare u all not water proof~)

Hi guys, I'm new in Kuching. Need to get ur help. I need to send my car for a service and some fixing so I need to know which workshop do u recommend for me? Cheap2 workshop lah but reliable one... any recommendations? Thnks

president, u serious u want MSG LE? i think only diff is the extra blue ray disc nia wo.. buy liao i open "test test" the bonus disc can anot? :D

anyone know where got do port and polish for turbo outlet and exos manifold? no $$ to buy aftermarket so thinking of port and polish my stock one.

sure can la
i not so ngiao one as long as ur siao bai tu claw DON scratch on the disc ok liao :P
bout the remote i think i'll get from KL easier la
like u said not necessary at the moment, n i don hav that much $$$ yet
maybe nx month only get

bout PNP yr turbo outlet n manifold
turbo outlet easy la but manifold not that easy to do
unless u change racing cams else cannot feel the different from PNP manifold
maybe u can go ask pro trading(sell turbo de)
correct me if i'm wrong :P

lan, last time i port and polished my engine head at ah nong there, the 180sx s15 bro workshop there.

how much is the ps3 games cost??

engine head LMS can do for me.. but not turbo outlet and exos manifold le.. cause it's steel if i not mistaken.. i'm more keen on PNP the outlet..

PS3 games ranging from 59-200 sing dollar depends wat game u get.. the MSG4 LE mr president is getting selling @ SGD108 from sony gallery.

padungan there got pro trading

if u wan do PNP job can intro u a machinery shop also in petanak
someone my bro claims the best works done in kuching
coz my bro always bring parts n repair there

evoX2, u can check lelong.com.my for the price we can get for games in malaysia la
normally new game RM200 including postage
if kuching buy maybe RM230 i can find from friends

what u mean pro trading?? btw, your siao bai tu coming this sat? :biggrin: