ZTH KuChiNG zone

open fuel car forcefully o juz hit a hole n collect the fuel -.-

u mean the game got different language ar?
i only listen to english
tho i see the disc cover is chinese la~
how many chapters r there? me not in chapter 4
play very easy mode coz wanan finish the game fast fast then return to my friend
i got white japan unit, no black T.T at the moment

no HD tv also like this play liao la -.-

Rex, must be ur worker la.... ;p

No no..not toyota lover but most family in Kuching must have a or previously owned a toyota. Maybe because it thier successful marketing strategy.

open fuel car forcefully o juz hit a hole n collect the fuel -.-

u mean the game got different language ar?
i only listen to english
tho i see the disc cover is chinese la~
how many chapters r there? me not in chapter 4
play very easy mode coz wanan finish the game fast fast then return to my friend
i got white japan unit, no black T.T at the moment

no HD tv also like this play liao la -.-

the some character speaks malay... u continue play then u know..

white nice la.. mine also white.. what do u mean japan unit? NTSC-J izzit? doesn't really matter la since PS3 game is region free.

hehe
forgot hor
colour same as yr siao bai tu
how to connect the online stuff ar?

see when i free then try connect my psp wif ps3 liao~

Taikor LanEvo~ my hope of LE MGS4 n GTA4 is in yr hand T.T
(controller no need at the moment coz no $$$)

I hope go later today.. will call u during lunch time if and when I @ the game shop..

Can let me know ur budget for each of the game? If you go through the forum I sent, MSG4 LE might sold out le.

Oh.. btw, no need to help me ask for PNP liao..

really i need LE MGS4 T.T
total not more than S$190 lo, the lower the better la
meaning around RM450
o less

do let me know asap in case no stock then i hav to order from kl immediately

S$190 for 1 game or 2? There are 3 diff types of LE. R3 MSG4 LE only comes with extra blueray disc hor..unlike UK LE.

k la
back to topic

saturday TT coming lo
haven;t hav time to wash my car yet T.T

damn last time bought a wax for car at parkson
dono what brand but lousy
i missed soft99 T.T

if u want i can help u buy the polish cream/wax.. forget the brand.. SGD120 but i cna get for SGD70 (last qouted by saleman).. heard very good but nvr use.. I didn't polish mine either..

k la
back to topic

saturday TT coming lo
haven;t hav time to wash my car yet T.T

damn last time bought a wax for car at parkson
dono what brand but lousy
i missed soft99 T.T

president really dedicated to the TT wo... bought wax to polish car, organize discount for food and drink, did u plan convoy route? :biggrin:

no matter how good it is, i am still too lazy to polish myself, i only do that when there is some scratches on the car.

har? what is convoy route? i know merry go round only
how president type R?

i also lazy polish car
1 yr maybe 2 time consider i very hardworking adi

president, u havent plan the route?? ^^ we only go meet up to makan is it?? :biggrin: