ZTH KuChiNG zone

convoy route~~~~
from the explaination of REXpedia:
is an operation like "merry go round"
meaning makan angin while burning fuel
n most important see if the "merry go round" can attract liang moi o not
along the way should take pictures o select n nice location to take picture as memory
some where go hills, o moutain, o sea~ sunrise o set set if the best choice

kuching so small where to go ar -.-"?

Turtlewax rules!

convoy route~~~~
from the explaination of REXpedia:
is an operation like "merry go round"
meaning makan angin while burning fuel
n most important see if the "merry go round" can attract liang moi o not
along the way should take pictures o select n nice location to take picture as memory
some where go hills, o moutain, o sea~ sunrise o set set if the best choice

kuching so small where to go ar -.-"?

thanks for so much crap, but president u still don't have the route??

hmm
i hav an idea la
3pm we gather at bananasplit
then after that we go airport together take a pic
o go city council n take a pic coz take pics under the tree our rides looks nicer la
(cannot expect we all way go to destination to destination speeding like 110km/h, cannot afford to take this risk for all of us~ n also me guai zai)

anyone has any better ideas? hehe

president, will u bring some gals along?? ^^ if not how to take photos??

so how the TT??if jadi i take halfday only this saturday and tell all my friend to come.... Myb MHCC too..

mr president.... I'm so sorry...

Sorry cause:

- u can't sleep for the next 2/3 nites.. waiting for ur game..
- I'll be "test drive" ur "disc" first..

I also got myself MSG4.. but normal edition..
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/IMG_0187.jpg

Can see the made in Japan word? (since u like made in Japan stuff) :biggrin:
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/IMG_0188.jpg

no poster le. i asked already.. i purposely ask them open ur MSG4 to test the disc.. make sure it's speaking ang mo, subtitle ang mo also...

ur GTA still virgin, want me to "open" for u? :P

X2, i have GT5.. kekeke. driving evoX and GTR 35 now..

no poster le. i asked already.. i purposely ask them open ur MSG4 to test the disc.. make sure it's speaking ang mo, subtitle ang mo also...

ur GTA still virgin, want me to "open" for u? :P

X2, i have GT5.. kekeke. driving evoX and GTR 35 now..

shit....i need get ps3 liao...u told me s$600 include how many controller?? may i know how much per game cost??
can ps3 work like xbox? can store all the media files in the console??