Hi guys, I'm new in Kuching. Need to get ur help. I need to send my car for a service and some fixing so I need to know which workshop do u recommend for me? Cheap2 workshop lah but reliable one... any recommendations? Thnks
sure can la
i not so ngiao one as long as ur siao bai tu claw DON scratch on the disc ok liao :P
bout the remote i think i'll get from KL easier la
like u said not necessary at the moment, n i don hav that much $$$ yet
maybe nx month only get
bout PNP yr turbo outlet n manifold
turbo outlet easy la but manifold not that easy to do
unless u change racing cams else cannot feel the different from PNP manifold
maybe u can go ask pro trading(sell turbo de)
correct me if i'm wrong :P
if u wan do PNP job can intro u a machinery shop also in petanak
someone my bro claims the best works done in kuching
coz my bro always bring parts n repair there
evoX2, u can check lelong.com.my for the price we can get for games in malaysia la
normally new game RM200 including postage
if kuching buy maybe RM230 i can find from friends
Volkswagen has big plans, really big plans. So ambitious that even the mighty Toyota get caught in between the crosshair's of VW's board. VW hopes to catch up to Toyota by 2018 with 10 million sales. Volkswagen...
bro from zth member.. can u all recommend me where i can install just only the digital aircond control panel arr?? how much does it cost? im driving a satria.