Hi guys, I'm new in Kuching. Need to get ur help. I need to send my car for a service and some fixing so I need to know which workshop do u recommend for me? Cheap2 workshop lah but reliable one... any recommendations? Thnks
sure can la
i not so ngiao one as long as ur siao bai tu claw DON scratch on the disc ok liao :P
bout the remote i think i'll get from KL easier la
like u said not necessary at the moment, n i don hav that much $$$ yet
maybe nx month only get
bout PNP yr turbo outlet n manifold
turbo outlet easy la but manifold not that easy to do
unless u change racing cams else cannot feel the different from PNP manifold
maybe u can go ask pro trading(sell turbo de)
correct me if i'm wrong :P
if u wan do PNP job can intro u a machinery shop also in petanak
someone my bro claims the best works done in kuching
coz my bro always bring parts n repair there
evoX2, u can check lelong.com.my for the price we can get for games in malaysia la
normally new game RM200 including postage
if kuching buy maybe RM230 i can find from friends
Hi All,
There will be a convoy to Langat (Endau-Rompin) organized by SG Evo Club.
This coming 24th-25 Sep. Any one interested pls come for TT this Friday for more info.
hey guys..im using a 6a12t,
what kind of engine management u guys advice me to use..no so in the high budget like haltech..
need somthing relaible and gain some bhp..?