Rex, hahahaha.... that a good one. u know him? ;p and my car is OEM.
LanEvo, end of next month? i will not be around on 30th june, go KL makan angin and do some shopping.
That ford focus with rally decal? heard that it is a demo car for ford but not sure.
EvoX2, no la. Just a small little siput cannot compare to Type R. ;p Just test drive a Type R this morning. Very powerful!!!. My bodykit? might next month, cos currently need to send my adjustables to KL for servicing, wheel bearing comdem, and engine mounting also game over. Must be taking toll from the daily driving to semarahan.
I'll be in town end of next month (for few days as usual), will be servicing my car @ LMS. Maybe can meetup that time.

is the roll cage requirement to put off the motor sports? can i just wield two side bar plus 2 top bar considered it as roll cage? maybe powder coated it if the requirement stated it.![]()
No choice the track is in their area, it will be biased, they held the mat rempit competition at stadium recently right? They are encouraging more rempit style there than fast & furious style.![]()
but roll cage is not street legal rite?
cloudy day today is -.-
roll cage is not road legal i presume. It is safer if u have a helmet on while u r driving. If no helmet, imagine ur head bang on the roll cage.
The rules and regulations still a bit unclear. Need to wait for the form to come out.
evox2, S15? white color, fully modified by NISMO? that seldom come out or never come out one.
rex, today speak like yoda why you. hehehe...
Mat Rempit is thier own clanz ma....
lan, i find it its fcuking funny everytime u mentioned ur siao bai tu![]()
if got rich dad then senang, if not then need like me need to work ass off to earn everything by ur own hand.
? my friend called his car ta hui lang