but urs never drive out at all.....lan, u come back once a month one is it??
i know him. he always go LMS one.. keke
kuching sometimes always raining
sienz if rain juz after washed
i know there's a evo9 has carbon bonnet n sometimes put back to original
forgot if it's the same guy using wider side fender bo
roughly how many kuching ZTH member active here ar?
same guy. recently changed to OZ rim.
yeah.. back every month or evey 6 weeks...
one of a kind in kuching.no monster la.. just siao bai tu only :p
Lan, any chance to meet up? never have a chance to see your toy but guess Ur monster must be well taken care one...
The most frequent meet car is E3's babyone of a kind in kuching.
Hey E3, did u see the white focus with huge ford wording one, some sort rally looks? lately always see the car in sekama area during noon lunch hour.
siao bai tu >>> playboy -.-"?
i see that car also
to me juz like showroom's car -.-
big advertisement of FORD~
evoX2
got go bako tml?
damn few weeks ago mata come sapu
all run away as if watch 2 fast 2 furious -.-
Lan, any chance to meet up? never have a chance to see your toy but guess Ur monster must be well taken care one...
lol
that car owner always clean his car more than he drive -.-